Sale: $84.42

MSRP: $384.99

Save $300.57 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coarse
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is very misleading. The carpet is much darker in color, but the worst thing is, it has a coarse, cheap appearance. It was unusable, and how do you send back a carpet without breaking your back, and breaking the bank?

    Read More
    Carrie W. September 29, 2016
  • NH
    Verified Purchase

    The color in my house looks slightly darker than in the photo (or maybe I just wasn't looking very closely to begin with), but it is very well mad and luxuriously thick! So I am keeping it anyway....

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 7, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful color-wise and thick because it is made of wool. We are very happy.

    Read More
    Lee E. August 2, 2016
  • Blue heritage nir
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty carpet, lovely pattern and color

    Read More
    OstkUser81890 June 19, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug colors are perfect with our room its more of a blue green color very pretty.

    Read More
    Carole k. May 9, 2016
  • Nice Feel, Color was not what I exected.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug, plush and substantial. The color was not quite what I was expecting based on the pictures on the website. That happens a lot and I've come to expect it (but still feel a little disappointed).

    Read More
    J William S. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect color match
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rugs for the price

    Read More
    Lady W. March 10, 2016
  • Nice and thick rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well-made rug and looks much more expensive than it cost. The colors are subtle and make a nice focal point in my entry.

    Read More
    tybeeday March 9, 2016
  • nice quality, color was completely off
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of this rug was very nice, however the color was completely different from the photo. It is a very dark blue and the pattern is dark as well - nothing like the muted tones shown in the photo.

    Read More
    bldrco2010 March 2, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Same as above!!!!!!!!! They last well,also,

    Read More
    Mary B. February 15, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug thickness perfect soft n colors as depicted price awesome for wool rug

    Read More
    Cecile L. January 27, 2016
  • nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This rug lays flat and is very comfortable. Nice colors true to photos.

    Read More
    rugsandthings December 21, 2015
  • Image is brighter than the actual product
    Verified Purchase

    the actual product is so much darker than the image

    Read More
    Saharnaz J. November 10, 2015
  • Marcia
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful carpet but it was to small for the area so I returned it and ordered the 6x6.

    Read More
    Marcia M. November 2, 2015
  • NEK Gratitude
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, quality rug; great deal; could not be more pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    Neila D. October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is excellent. There is no shedding whatsoever. I did put a good quality carpet pad under it, as you should under any rug. The colors are quite a bit darker than I had expected, but that isn't a problem since it looks great on my Brazilian cherry hardwood floor. It is soft and thick.

    Read More
    Sari L. May 28, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these rugs and they were much brighter than shown. They also had a very bad smell. I have always had very good luck with Overstock . .

    Read More
    Chris L. May 14, 2015
  • Good thick rug darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is well made. I think it is a very good buy for the price. The color is darker and more blue/gray than the photo. Also the photo shows a larger rug with a more of a pttern than a smaller rug has. Look at the 3x5 rug for a better representation of pattern.

    Read More
    Elizabeth May 12, 2015
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks much more expensive than it was. It is heavy, stays in place and is exactly what I was looking for. We'll done!

    Read More
    pbaumgartner April 21, 2015
  • Not like the online image
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, pile depth, and knot density is very good, but the color of the rug I received is far darker and "flatter" than the image online. The online image shows a soft, silvery aqua blue and seems to have a variety of tones within each color. The actual rug is basically 4-5 colors of yarn with no sheen or variation within each color. The blue field is quite a bit darker and duller than pictured.

    Read More
    rbwashington April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links