Sale: $78.79

MSRP: $384.99

Save $306.20 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Red Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice quality but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Nowhere near the picture. Very thick and good quality but very disappointed with colors. Picture shows many colors but basically just slate blue and burgundy is all it is. Pattern is not as detailed as in picture.

    Read More
    ML December 18, 2016
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    horrible shedding from day one and now edges are worn down to the fabric base in some areas

    Read More
    MARVIN G. January 28, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I thought I was ordering was beautiful. Unfortunately, the rug I received didn't look much like it. Same colors and general design but 50% of detail was missing. Both interior and border design was plain and unattractive, not at all like the picture. Save your money. Overstock did send a return label and I am awaiting my refund.

    Read More
    sandyinnj September 21, 2013
  • Not even remotely line the photo!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug wasn't at all like the colors online. I checked the photo and enlarged it million times . I talked with a design specialist at overstock about the colors. She told me the red was a reddish brown and the blue was a tealy blue and it had a lot of golden brown. Not in the rug I was sent!! It was really bright sky blue and almost magenta/burgundy. None of the subtlety of the photo online. I am very sorry, I was hoping this would work! Now I don't want to order any more rugs from overstock. Glad the return shipping was so inexpensive. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    pam9235 September 5, 2013
  • Rug Looks Nothing Like Picture
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a rug that looks like the picture of this rug, then do not order this rug!! It looks nothing like this picture. There is way more blue and red in the rug I received. There is much less detail in the designs on the rug than in the picture, and the border is totally different than the picture. The border is solid black on the rug I received rather than the detailed pattern as shown in the picture. I called to tell them that the rug didn't look at all like the picture, and the customer service agent agreed with me and said he would send me the correct replacement rug and not charge me for the return shipping of the wrong rug. Well, I just received the replacement rug yesterday, and it's THE SAME WRONG RUG!! I've ordered lots of stuff from this website and never had any problems until now. I guess you just can't order rugs from them because you can't trust the picture. Very disappointing!!

    Read More
    disappointingrug August 27, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Our new rug arrived quickly and it was gorgeous. The color was vibrant.

    Read More
    boyntonjan May 18, 2012
  • Good colors, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely 4x6 rug for our entry foyer. The red had to be right or it would not have worked. It is a true deep red, not terra cotta as a lot of Indian type rugs are. The navy is barely there, the background is a medium teal, a coffee with cream design along with a cream design alongside. The outside border is black.

    Read More
    sculptnick May 4, 2012
  • Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price...well made, very thick (be sure your doors will open over it!) Colors are darker and more muted than the picture shown online.

    Read More
    nancyellen1036 October 26, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug for our entry foyer. It arrived in perfect condition. The quality is excellent and the colors are just what I expected. A great buy for the money!

    Read More
    cincimom01 February 19, 2009
Sponsored Links