Sale $60.39

MSRP: $288.00

Save $227.61 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Gold Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought to match area rug and not disappointed. Same quality and thickness as area rug and it finishes off room well!

    Read More
    emansmom May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! The colors are beautiful, although the blue is slightly different than the picture, I still give it 5 stars, for quality and price.

    Read More
    Gail M. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    wischick March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these runners for a hallway. The colors go well with natural wood floors as well as dark stained ones as I have since moved. The little dark brown accents pick up the dark stain perfectly.

    Read More
    Brian K. March 24, 2018
  • Recent Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Happy with it.

    Read More
    THOMAS S. January 4, 2018
  • Great price for a wool carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was trying to match this to other safavieh rugs. This was the lowest price out of any retailer. Super fast shipping and a quality product. The color is more blue than gray.

    Read More
    Kenneth D. December 28, 2017
  • A beautiful long runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great for an entryway. Nice colors

    Read More
    tgoepper November 26, 2017
  • Splendid Rug, Beautiful hues of Blue and Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Having already purchased two Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Gold Wool rugs for my formal living and dining rooms, I was already familiar with the beauty and enduring quality of this elegant line of rugs. Lovely blue rug brightens my hallway, and just has a classic and expensive look to it. Nice thick rug, will keep my toes warm in the winter. It is a beautiful rug at an affordable price, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Gail S. November 4, 2017
  • Very nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to accompany the large area rug. This is a high quality rug that looks great and wears great. The color and design in the rug is very vivid and it matches perfectly with my walls and furniture...I would recommend this rug to anyone who needs a runner.

    Read More
    OstkUser1318256 August 29, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color! I love it!

    Read More
    vida August 11, 2017
  • rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received my order in record time, Love the rugs it looks great in my hallways, when we opened them and laid them down there was no ripples laid flat immediately, however it does shed a little, but love it , very soft to walk on and colors are beautiful

    Read More
    Marie g. April 29, 2017
  • Very disappointed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug runner arrived wrapped in plastic. Smells of mildew! Keep spraying with disinfectant to no avail

    Read More
    Michele K. February 16, 2017
  • Door Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The arrival was timely, rug was well packaged, colors are bright, good quality & exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    OstkUser672882 December 5, 2016
  • Beat the Test of Time
    Verified Purchase

    See my review of the 2'x3' Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/Gold Rug

    Read More
    pjsinsantaynez November 17, 2016
  • great runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it has natural fibers (i.e. wool. Even though it required additional vacuuming at the beginning (to remove the extra lint) it wears really well. I have had it for more than a year in a high traffic area and with regular vacuuming, it looks great.

    Read More
    Karen J. November 5, 2016
  • Good Quality But...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not look like the photo - it is much bolder than it appears.

    Read More
    OstkUser143849 September 22, 2016
  • Plush rug and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised how nice the rugs were. Colors are great for my decor. The blue is a muted smokey aqua with golden tan accented with brown/burgundy color.

    Read More
    OstkUser96570 April 22, 2016
  • Rug Nice ..but
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful,well made and has nice colors. I sent it back because I felt there was just too much blue in it for my taste. Safavieh wool rugs are made well and overstock.com has great prices for this brand of rugs. I ended up ordering the Safavieh teal blue/taupe wool rug and it is perfect!

    Read More
    DBG,SC Shopper February 8, 2016
  • Ms Reynolds
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a bit darker than expected but I'm happy that is the case. Goes great in my bedroom. Quality very nice and the price was very affordable. Looks more expensive than I paid.

    Read More
    Nadine R. November 11, 2015
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Others warm about the blue being a more saturated color than shown in the pix, it is true, but the rug is very thick and comfy.

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015