Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Gold Wool Runner (2'3 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love woven rugs, This is very good rug. Colors are same as on the picture.

    Read More
    Svetlana S. February 12, 2017
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug , very happy with it!

    Read More
    cinton November 1, 2016
  • Runners
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rugs, thick and nice colors true to pictures!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. September 4, 2016
  • Carolqs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this "Mahal Blue/Gold" for living room to coordinate with the Safavieh "Eden Brown/Blue" rugs I recently purchased for the living room. The "Mahal Blue/Gold" would be better described as "Light Blue/Khaki" (not Gold). The (3) Safavieh patterns I purchased are the "Heritage Eden Brown/Blue", "Heritage Blue/Brown" and "Heritage Mahal Blue/Gold". These rugs made all rooms on my first floor look elegant and light. Mixing the (3) different Safavieh patterns offers complimentary shades of light brown, dark brown, light blue, teal blue, khaki, and blue green. Using (3) complimentary patterns was a perfect way to refresh and tie together and finish my family room, kitchen, dining room, foyer & living room. To date, I have had no problems with these rugs. All were delivered very quickly and were well packaged.

    Read More
    OstkUser110420 May 21, 2016
  • Great runners!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, they do shed quite a bit when they are brand new, but for the price and quality, it is worth it! We ordered an assortment for our house with travertine floors. Love them!

    Read More
    Carolyn Blaney A. March 9, 2016
  • Neutral runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great in front of the patio doors

    Read More
    arizonabby December 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these rugs....great deal for the money.

    Read More
    josrachel November 19, 2015
  • Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Will definitely order all my rugs through Overstock. So reasonably priced too!

    Read More
    size12 January 3, 2015
  • very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    good quality,very soft,like it a lot...the color is true to picture,will come back for more

    Read More
    xana October 21, 2014
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is better than the photo very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    cassius12 August 23, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fortunately this was a perfect size, style, and color pattern that I wanted for my living room. Well-made, arrived in excellent condition, great value for the price!

    Read More
    drapnyc August 20, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great color. wish it would have been 12 inches longer.

    Read More
    palmdesertcalifornia March 29, 2014
  • Beautiful colors, rich in design.
    Verified Purchase

    The runners were beautiful looked wonderful with my medium color oak floor. Rugs are thick wool and cozy under foot.

    Read More
    ginny2z March 21, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 rugs all the same pattern, but different sizes. All were fine, thick and beautiful. Very pleased with these three rugs.

    Read More
    water138 June 5, 2013
  • color not as represented
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I had found the perfect runner/mat to go with my decor, however the essential blue in the weave was very bright and a totally different hue.

    Read More
    chloe35 September 9, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Am very pleased with this purchase. Looks great in my hallway.

    Read More
    mew26 August 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug very quickly and it was in perfect shape upon arrival. Yea Overstock! The only problem I have with the rug is that the colors were more muted on my monitor and in reality are more vibrant and bright than I would have liked. That is a chance you take with online shopping. I do have a problem with the description saying maroon, gold and green. There is NO green in the rug and the maroon is actually is a deep brown. There is also no gold that I could find. Other than that, the rug is beautiful, soft and plush, and doesn't shed very much as wool rugs sometimes do. The colors are not exactly what I would have preferred but they still work in the room. Overall I am pleased with the rug.

    Read More
    lgrass February 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect size for my small bathroom. Very luxurious with almost an inch of thick wool pile. Its more of a peacock blue so if you want true blue, you may be disappointed. I love it!

    Read More
    ashley1969 May 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jenniso920 February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria G. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links