Sale: $266.79

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $874.20 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Gold Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Truly a timeless beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased three of these rugs to use in my home. The color is beautiful. The blue is actually teal grey with golden tan on the border. It is excellent quality and very well made. You won't be disappointed with it and the price is a home run for sure.

    Read More
    Cindy G. June 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vibrant color of this rug ! The blue is beautiful with my dining chairs!

    Read More
    Stacey A. June 4, 2017
  • Very nice quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. it's nice and thick and feels great under my feet. I've only had it for 2 weeks so I can't comment on durability! At least my vacuum did not fill up with fuz when I vacuumed the rug for the first time.

    Read More
    Rosemarie May 31, 2017
  • Rug review from TX
    Verified Purchase

    The rug colors or depth of pile were not what I expected but were fine just as they are. Because the rug is 100% wool it does need to be vacuumed a bit to get rid of the excess fibers but I expected that from a wool rug. It does lie nice and flat. I really don't think I will be purchasing a rug pad. Overall I would suggest purchasing the rug to others as it is very reasonably priced for the size and quality of product.

    Read More
    jantx May 13, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    works well in our living room and is of good quality (even the cat likes it) :)

    Read More
    nancy71 May 6, 2017
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color/design/quality are excellent in price I paid.

    Read More
    pkhan May 1, 2017
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great rug for the price. very thick and soft and I also got two coordinating pieces which were just as nice. Colors are a bit darker than the photo especially the gold.

    Read More
    David C. April 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone said that it was too dark but it's perfect in my dining room. It's thick and soft, I love it.

    Read More
    Tony M. April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Just what I was looking for for my dining room. I'm attaching a side-by-side photo from the overstock website next to the actual rug. Colors are deeper and richer in person.

    Read More
    M. L. April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful but color way off
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this rug many times on several different monitors before I decided to buy. I have decided to keep it because it will still work with my decor but the colors are way off from what I saw on the different monitors. It's more of a vivid bright blue. Not light blue. Not silver blue. Not wedgewood. Also the monitors did not show how thick and beautiful the rug is. For the money that was a real surprise. Return would be very time and cost consuming so I decided to keep it but I doubt I will ever buy a rug from overstock.com again just because of the lack of color accuracy. I gave it four stars because it really is a pretty rug just not what was expected

    Read More
    katieplus5 April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Like other reviews a bit darker but classy

    Read More
    Jean S. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does not do this rug justice, it is so rich and colorful. Very luxurious rug, I love it!

    Read More
    christina s. March 5, 2017
  • Well made and thick.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made. The blue is more blue than grey. It does shed quite a bit Im' not sure if it is because it needs more vacuuming or if its winter and the static electricity is causing it to attract to my dark wood furniture & black socks. I would not recommend if you have dark wood flooring. It is very plush and comfortable and colors are beautiful. Lays flat (corners do NOT curl up) I will try vacuuming it more often and see if the shedding stops

    Read More
    Joan F. February 21, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our bedroom to place under our king-sized bed to hide our worn-out builder grade carpet. I wish I had ordered a larger size. I'm happy with the rug. The blues in the rug are a little darker than I would have liked, but I'm not unhappy enough to return the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser467706 January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful rug - accurately depicted in photos, shipped quickly to me in perfect shape. Thumbs up!

    Read More
    Daniel N. January 4, 2017
  • Couldn't be more happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect in color and style for my dining room. Very expensive looking and very lush.

    Read More
    Olivia V. December 28, 2016
  • much more blue IRL
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color is much more vibrant in real life. I wish I had known how much wool rugs shed before I bought this-it is my first wool rug.

    Read More
    mairin17 December 15, 2016
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Well made! Does shed a little.

    Read More
    Gregg D. November 10, 2016
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years now, it's not as bad, but it's driven me crazy. Some reviews said it didn't shed, so ymmv. Colors more muted than pictured. Still a good value for the money...

    Read More
    MARLENE D. November 2, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This rug blends well with my great room furnishings. The color on the computer was a true representation of the actual rug. Vacuums easily and does not show dirt.

    Read More
    Linda K. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links