Sale: $125.19

MSRP: $469.99

Save $344.80 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Gold Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough, just not what I wanted. Worked ok for the past couple of years.

    Read More
    Mary S. May 27, 2016
  • Very Picky Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures just do not do justice to this beautiful rug! I am 100% happy with my purchase, both in quality and beauty. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    susan c. March 31, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, great quality, well constructed

    Read More
    Marcela G. March 11, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these in my mudroom. To say they get a workout - is an understatement. They are a few years old and still look great!

    Read More
    Julia M. January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful and quick transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and quick transaction

    Read More
    Angelica B. December 8, 2015
  • falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is perfect color but sheds huge amounts of fuzz. I have vacuumed over and over but balls of fuzz are everywhere and rug is getting bald spots.

    Read More
    beth h. May 2, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and the color is a very soft light blue with gold. This is the second rug of this color I have ordered and the quality is wonderful, especially for the price.

    Read More
    patricia b. March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our dressing room. We had remodeled our master bath and dressing room and had added all new tile floors. Because tile floors can be cold, I wanted to give the dressing room some warmth not only to our feet but to look of the room as well. This rug is beautiful, plush and thick and is of very good quality. The only downside, and it is my fault, is that I should have ordered a little smaller size because it fills up the floor. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Johanna C. March 1, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what i expected it to be. It arrived 4 days after i ordered it and i wasn't disappointed. The colors were as they appeared on my computer screen. I have other rugs that are similiar so it was a perfect fit in my home. The blue is very warm and the gold tone is soft. The rug is of great quality and will last a long time. As with any wool rugs it will shed but if you have children and pets you may want to rethink this rug. It's too nice for children and pets to play on it.

    Read More
    cityoflaurel April 23, 2014
  • Heritage Mahal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! So impressed with the quality of this rug. Colors are more vibrant than shown in the photos but still worked out great in my room.

    Read More
    smith123456 March 19, 2014
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality for the price. Carpet is thick and plush. Colors are more vibrant than the pictures.

    Read More
    mt949 December 27, 2013
  • Magnificent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this rug. It is even nicer than your picture, and the quality is excellent. This is truly a great value.

    Read More
    lscohen43 November 6, 2013
  • The color isn't accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's a nice rug but it is not gold at all. The color around the border is more of a beige, which was disappointing because I purchased it thinking that it was blue and gold. They really shouldn't call it blue and gold. The rug sheds a lot. I've had it for 1 month now and still have to frequently vacuum and sweep the rug.

    Read More
    cndloew August 23, 2013
  • Lovely Handmade rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these rugs; a runner, a large rectangular area rug and a circular rug. The color blue does vary slightly with each rug but I guess that is to be expected with handmade rugs.

    Read More
    stichelle December 18, 2012
  • Very nice wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a timely manner; however the shade of blue was not what I was looking for so I had to return it. The cost to return was over $40, which didn't make this a good buy at all. If you are not sure about a color shown, I would recommend you buy elsewhere to avoid the large loss of money just in case the color didn't work with your scheme.

    Read More
    jaxhome November 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug everything about it!! Still can't believe this beautiful rug was so inexpensive. Incredible quality and durability. It sheds a bit, but I find that with most new rugs. I would highly recommend. So thick and plush no need for a thick rug pad. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    steph114 November 1, 2012
  • Delightful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delightful high quality wool tug that looks amazing in the room I purchased it to match. The blue color is not as faded or washed out looking as the picture but it is still gorgeous!

    Read More
    jax2000 January 20, 2012
  • Ugly Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly rug; tacky colors and pattern and really strong chemical smell that made me sick. Hard to return because can't roll it back up and put it back in the plastic wrapper it came in.

    Read More
    3239493 August 1, 2011
  • Beautiful and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The quality is exceptional. Tightly woven, thick pile. It does shed, which is common for the true wool rugs I've owned. I found the colors similar to my computer display. The blue is almost like a combination of seafoam and baby blue, but definitely more blue.

    Read More
    aliincali December 30, 2010
  • Brighter than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, good quality. Sheds a bit, but that will stop over time. Just need to vacuum every few days. I thought the colors from the picture would be a bit more muted, but the blue background color is a vibrant deep blue. It is very pretty, just not exactly the same as the picture. Still goes well with my room. A good buy.

    Read More
    anne78 December 1, 2010
Sponsored Links