Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Gold Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. I wouldnt say the colors are vibrant however it does give you a little pop of color more so then muted. The rug is thick and heavy enough as to where I didnt need a pad. I use it in front of my door. It vacuums and cleans up wonderfully too. Mine did not shed and I have had wool rugs in the past that shed like crazy. I would buy this rug all over again! Love it!!

    Read More
    babzzy69 June 18, 2017
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    colors are beautiful!! Perfect fit for my living room!!

    Read More
    lowbridge March 10, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better than it looks online. The colors are beautiful and it is thick pile. It looks great in my entry. I never write reviews so I must mean this.

    Read More
    terry s. December 10, 2016
  • Odor!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but strong odor. Wouldn't go away fast enough.

    Read More
    t0you November 30, 2016
  • ok accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors and pattern not quite the same as the larger rug.

    Read More
    (null) (. June 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thick pile, colors are perfect

    Read More
    EF December 22, 2015
  • Great color and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our master bathroom and it ahs been a great addition. it holds up well under the heavy traffic area and doesn't shed too much.

    Read More
    mxdcut1e December 9, 2015
  • Nice. Lots of compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    deezine1 July 27, 2015
  • AWESOME RUG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE. NICE HEAVY RUG WITH GREAT COLORS AND QUALITY! PERFECT AND JUST AS DESCRIBED. A GREAT VALUE TOO!

    Read More
    milford2014 August 25, 2014
  • Never ave I vacuumed so frequently
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 4x6 and the runner. The color in both are different. The 4x6 has NOT STOPPED SHEDDING. it s exhausting to vacuum all the time. In addition to the shedding, whole pieces of the yarn/wool come off the sides and there are little fibers ALL OVER my house. My daughter did a cartwheel and let her head rest on the rug and I can't begin to explain what on her her head and hair. She had to showers immediately. The colors are very dark compared to the picture online. The picture shows the center bing almost a scalloped design, but it is not. It is a rectangle. If you enlarge the picture you can see that - wish I had noticed that. The design is pretty but very bland not the bright popping design you see in the picture. I just can't get over the pieces of rug I find all I've my house. Very dissappointing. Both are going back.

    Read More
    susieequ September 14, 2013
  • Cool, restful atmosphere
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this rug I was disappointed because its colors were ...dull? But as I looked at it on the floor, I saw it was more subtle than I usually pick. Not SHARP. and I like it - it is restful. The corners persisted in turning up for a long time after it was unrolled. We finally put some tape under the one corner that caught people as they entered the room. This is fine quality, very thick, goes well in a bedroom against the hardwood floor in the area at the foot of the bed between the bed and the dresser. Restful. It does not shout "carpet"

    Read More
    trushka May 25, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 rugs, 2 runners and one 4' x 6'. All match well and the quality is very good. Carpets are thick and really nice to walk on, Very pleased with these 3 rugs.

    Read More
    water138 May 23, 2013
  • Color NOT the same
    Verified Purchase

    We saw the color on the screen - faded or light blue and brown, and this was what we wanted. Unfortunately the colors did not match at all. They were much darker. As far as quality, we just placed it on the floor so we dont know its life, but it was thicker than what we expected which is good. The bottom line is that if we had seen it in a store we may not have bought it, because of its colors. So we give it two stars. Thank you

    Read More
    louisyvoni April 18, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I got these rugs in four different sizes for my Master Bedroom. The quality is great, they matched the room perfectly. Looks great on our new Cherry hardwood flooring. I love the contrast of the colors!

    Read More
    joshabby74 April 4, 2013
  • posisive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased. Looks very expensive. My husband and I were very impressed by the quality

    Read More
    ttinkerbell March 25, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 4x6 for my foyer and love it. Even without a pad it feels soft and luxurious. The colors are beautiful and I may buy a large one for my living room. It hasn't shed much at all.

    Read More
    jacksal March 9, 2013
  • Hand knotted at this price?
    Verified Purchase

    The pile is soft, and the rug substantial. Dimensions are accurate. Certainly har dto find a hand knotted rug for this price!

    Read More
    mass495 January 9, 2013
  • Great Transaction for a fantastic product!
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't have found a better rug that matched our decor, and for a great price it couldn't of been a better transaction. We just love it!

    Read More
    stabrt November 22, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Soft, cushy and thick pile. No problems with shedding or anything like that. From the moment I opened it I was extremely pleased. It looks lovely in our entry way.

    Read More
    mrselie November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for my entry way . I have blue walls in my dining room and this rug tied everything together just right . You would be amazed at how nice the rug is made and the top notch quality of the product .

    Read More
    school26 July 29, 2012
Sponsored Links