Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $465.95

MSRP: $2,052.99

Save $1,587.04 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice rug, sheds like crazy tho
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful rug, wonderful value, and sheds an unbelievable amount. Even almost a year later, it's still leaving piles of shedding everywhere.

    Read More
    Mary E. June 29, 2017
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pictures do not do this rug justice! It is much richer in tone. Nice, thick, dense pile. It arrived lightning quick and FedEx brought it in for me (it's heavy). WHAT A STEAL!!! I just LOVE it!!

    Read More
    Deborah G. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, blends beautifully with my leather couch.

    Read More
    housewench April 25, 2017
  • Amazing buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has an extremly thick and plush quality. It has a nice protective back so it will not damage your hardwood floors. I have a passion for decorating and like to find great quality items, and this was just it. I have been looking for the perfect rug for my large space for years and simply couldn't believe the quality in this rug and the price. The colors have just the perfect level of vibrancy to tie in nicely with everything. What a great purchase! You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Camelia C. March 22, 2017
  • Thick and good colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been working out well in regard to color range and style. I've been able to ground the room with this large rug and easily coordinate furniture with this rugs palette. Holding up well after 12 months of use

    Read More
    fuzzdog December 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft underfoot, beautiful colors which add a nice pop to my brown tiled floors. As someone else commented, look great with dark brown furniture.

    Read More
    sehoy November 10, 2016
  • Fantastic carpet with perfect coloring for my room
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was a sweet surprise. I wasn't sure if the color would be right but my mom couldn't stop talking about how pretty the blue in it is. This giant carpet was a great price and looks super in our room.

    Read More
    Nancy D. October 31, 2016
  • It is a well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected it to be, It is well made and the colors are true to the online pic.

    Read More
    Missy August 29, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very high quality material. It is beautiful. However, it was darker than pictured. But I am going to keep it and use it in my living room where the darker colors will be a better match.

    Read More
    OstkUser402010 August 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The colors are very true to pictures - kind of a blue/green. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because after vacuuming it more than 15 times, I am still getting a lot of fuzz/lint. The first few times it filled my vacuum cleaner. Not is only fills it up 1/2. Hopefully the more I vacuum, the less it will be, but apparently most wool rugs are like this.

    Read More
    Michelle K. July 11, 2016
  • Good quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and the colors are vibrant. There is some fuzzing on top, but probably just because it's new. Nice quality--a good deal.

    Read More
    bettynj February 15, 2016
  • First-time customer.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful with bright colors and very dense and heavy material. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Patricia L. November 28, 2015
  • besutiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks bluish green...sheds a lot in first few weeks ...overall a lovely rug

    Read More
    Ash September 2, 2015
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has great colors and is well made and thicker then other rugs we have purchased in the past. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Nate J 71 August 25, 2015
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this carpet are beautiful and just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Jane W. August 11, 2015
  • Product was horrible, Overstock was great
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was NOTHING like the pictures, completely different color, why have pictures?..no redeeming qualities..but OverStock saved the day and made everything right. Thanks, Thanks

    Read More
    Minta E. March 7, 2015
  • Love this rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to order a large area rug on line. So glad that I took the chance. The quality is excellent. The color is perfect with brown leather furniture. It makes the great room look so much more inviting. The primary color is a comfortable blue-green tone. I choose some pillows to match the colors in the rug. It makes it look like I know how to decorate!

    Read More
    Gram December 2, 2014
  • This rug is beautiful you lost the
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful!! The colors are much more muted than appeared on my monitor. Perfect addition to new family room furniture. First experience with Overstock was outstanding in all aspects.

    Read More
    peggygarz7 September 25, 2014
  • This rug is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beautiful color and matched my african slate wall perfectly. I also have teal chair pads and they blend perfectly. Everything about this rug is good.

    Read More
    joybenice September 16, 2014
  • The rug is excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug we have purchased from Overstock and we continue to be pleased. They do "shed" a lot at first, but eventually stops. We comparison shopped and believe this product to be excellent when comparing prices. Colors are true to the item photo. Very fast shipment - within five days. Thanks.

    Read More
    txkid1 April 11, 2014
Sponsored Links