Sale: $236.15

MSRP: $1,024.99

Save $788.84 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid thick and pretty rug

    Read More
    Linda W. June 29, 2017
  • Love this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    OMG this carpet is gorgeous! The colors are warm, not too dark. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    carol c. June 18, 2017
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with others this is more a heather green/ blue-green rug but we bought it knowing those reviews and love the color. I took one star off because it does shed a lot.

    Read More
    xbellefillex June 15, 2017
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this rug several times for my clients and they always love it. It is very true to the image and the colors are really pretty. I especially love the blue which is more of a robin's egg blue with a hint of green undertones and the chocolate brown border. It works with both traditional and transitional home decor. It is a thick quality wool rug and this particular rug comes in many shapes and sizes.

    Read More
    designer April 26, 2017
  • Joann
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs arrived in 2 days.I was surprized with the quality.Accurately depicted in picture.Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Joann N. February 20, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Arrived very quickly. Glad I read the reviews because the color in the picture looked blue however it is more of a teal color which is exactly what I wanted. Goes great with my cream colored couch and I just bought a teal colored chair to pull it all together. This is the second wool rug I bought from Safavieh this year and I am very impressed. Packaging was amazing as the rug arrived in the pouring rain and not a drop got on the rug. I looked at a lot of rugs and the quality for the cost was exceptional.

    Read More
    Debra K. January 19, 2017
  • Safavieh blue and brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous and thick and my toes love it!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. January 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeds expectations . Soft and comfy without odor or shedding , colors are amazing . I'm in love with this rug , easily the best purchase I have ever made !

    Read More
    traytray222 January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very Beautiful the colors and warm and goes nicely in my living room.

    Read More
    wendy l. November 9, 2016
  • Pretty rug

    The rug looks exactly as pictured except that it is a darker shade of teal. It looks pretty on my hardwood floors and I am happy with it. It sheds a little but I expected that. Overall it is good quality and great for the price.

    Read More
    joyceelizabeth September 26, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as shown! The rug is thick and layed flat after I put books on one corner for a day. It is shedding a bit, but not enough to be a problem or all that noticeable.

    Read More
    inarlington September 19, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug is a deep teal, darker than pictured. Other than the color being darker, it looks exactly like the picture. It is a good value for the money. It does shed a bit, but I have another rug similar to this one and the shedding stops after a while.

    Read More
    Joyce C. August 15, 2016
  • Nice colors, quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick, plush rug with beautiful colors. Heavy, well made.

    Read More
    Sheryl V. May 31, 2016
  • Benita H.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rugs! Match allth oyhe rugd I putchased in the same design and color. Love it!

    Read More
    Benita H. May 1, 2016
  • Exquisite Quality Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Safavieh Wool Rug is better than I hoped for. The colors are exactly as pictured online, it's condition is perfect, and I shall never regret this purchase! "Quality is cheap", and the quality of this rug promises a lifetime of enjoyment.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 11, 2016
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. What a great price on a quality piece. You won't be disappointed .

    Read More
    Deborah F. February 17, 2016
  • Gary L
    Verified Purchase

    It's an OK rug. But definitely not top-quality

    Read More
    Gary L. February 9, 2016
  • Colors & Pattern Are A Bit Different Than Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not as expected. The blue is more dull than what shows in the picture, and since that was supposed to be my accent color I could not make it work. With technology what it is, I think the picture should be updated to show more accurate coloring, and should include a close up of the pattern

    Read More
    Sharon W. November 25, 2015
  • A great find
    Verified Purchase

    It is not easy to find a square rug this size, plus it was the colors I was looking for. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived and was just as it looked online. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    ruth k. November 10, 2015
  • Wool area carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is prettier than pictured, the blue is a soft blue grey color and the other colors are vibrant - it is a perfect accent for our brown leather sofa. It is soft and thick, I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    bobbiesocks19 November 2, 2015
Sponsored Links