Sale: $231.06

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $909.93 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful and lush. The colors are muted ( sort of a smoky haze) and go well with dark brown wood flooring and Sherman Williams "Rain" wall color. So far I haven't found it to shed at all.

    Read More
    shortcake123 March 2, 2017
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from the shedding when these rugs are new, I am very pleased with the quality. This is my fourth purchase of a Safavieh rug. The colors are rich, rug feels soft under foot, and the cost is very reasonable.

    Read More
    katrinamcdonald February 15, 2017
  • Colors are not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug are much darker than pictured. The light blue is more of a greenish teal color. Although the rug was pretty and good quality I had to return it because it did not match my decor. Overstock was great and issued me a full refund.

    Read More
    Kristen H. January 10, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase! This rug came impeccably packaged and is even prettier in person than pictured online. The light blue color is slightly darker than advertised (it's more a turquoise color), but I have no complaints -- it's going to look beautiful in our family room!

    Read More
    Katherine R. June 20, 2016
  • Nice rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    The first rug arrived damaged. Looked like something the size of a quarter had been stabbed thru the carpet. The carpet arrived protected by nothing more then plastic wrapped around it so it was easily damaged. Customer service was quick to ship a replacement rug and it arrived in perfect shape.

    Read More
    prohrerjr June 18, 2014
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery of the carpet was prompt,earlier than expected, packaging was good, looks great in m y family room, the color was more greenish with a mix of teal, I kind of expected this given the other similar reviews. the quality of the carpet is great, very plush and easy to clean. The price for similar carpets in stores was much higher , so I am very happy I could stick to my budget. Good buy at this price.

    Read More
    home123456 January 19, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Love the colours in it. Nicer than the picture.

    Read More
    valerie11 January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug even though the colors were off. You can't beat the prices on overstock!

    Read More
    klas01 December 10, 2011
  • Primary color: GREEN
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seems to be decent quality but I only opened it enough to see the color then wrapped it right back up to keep it from getting messed up. It is much, much darker than the picture (and I looked at it on three computers before purchase). I expected a greenish tint to the blue but this rug is flat out green. The center was wayyyy darker than the picture showed. I just wish blue meant blue and green meant green. Teal and aqua should be stated if that's what the color is. Am I really going to be stuck with the return cost of around xx bucks because it's the wrong color? We'll see... I'm very nervous about ordering another rug but I really want one with BLUE for my bedroom.

    Read More
    ninalinska July 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. You will not be disappointed. Colors are true to picture. Excellent quality!!!!

    Read More
    christinahun March 3, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my newest purchase from you. Perfect!! Thanks

    Read More
    gigi8888 March 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser745616 March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links