Sale $170.39

MSRP: $864.00

Save $693.61 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a runner and an area rug the same pattern. They are both high quality and look amazing in my small condo!

    Read More
    Patricia F. January 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich colors, lovely with the dark red walls in our living room.

    Read More
    Debra T. June 14, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug. Very rich colors. Love it

    Read More
    amanda59 March 9, 2016
  • Well made rug, coloring is off
    Verified Purchase

    To begin with, great well constructed rug. It's beautiful and cam in excellent case. Even though the description says blue, I bought this because so many reviews said it was teal and I wanted teal. Unfortunately, mine tends mores toward green than teal. It works, but not the shade I expected.

    Read More
    Rachel B. February 18, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. No Problems!

    Read More
    shoppingnow2 December 21, 2015
  • Super nice rug- great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of a very high quality- it is thick and very nicely finished. The colors are rich but subdued and the rug goes well with my neutral colored sofa and hardwood floors. I agree with the other reviewers that the blue is more of a dark muted ocean teal blue. It is a very good value for the price- I got the 6 X 9 since I have always wanted an area rug larger than 5 x 8 but usually the price jumps a bit more than expected. No odors, no problem with the corners curling, and not much shedding at all. It is a keeper!

    Read More
    Christina G. December 12, 2015
  • RUG
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug my husband didn't think i could find a rug like this without him to look it over,but i did it and he loves it. it looks great on the hard wood floors.

    Read More
    Coleen C. December 6, 2015
  • Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to brighten up our living room, looks great; have to vacuum it for a bit as there appears to be a lot of wool fibers, but color is still great

    Read More
    FaithD D. October 9, 2015
  • not quite as pictured but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely but the color was a little disappointing. I was hoping for the teal color of my screen. It is definintely a sage green color I the center not the blue green. The quality is lovely and I do like the rug very much.

    Read More
    sjsue56 October 1, 2015
  • purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but shed a lot i returned it

    Read More
    Francoise T. August 17, 2015
  • Strawberry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug great quality

    Read More
    Strawberry July 26, 2015
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the lush pile of this wool rug. It feels so wonderful underfoot. The colors are true to the picture and goes well with my dark brown leather recliners and wood floors. There was no odor from the rug and we laid it down immediately as we were having important company that day. It laid flat and was exactly the size I needed for the space. For the price this was a wonderful purchase! I love it.

    Read More
    ksedgeman June 16, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I read other reviews stating it was teal and brown and that is correct. The colors are really pretty. I also ordered a runner and the colors are exactly the same. I am so pleased with my purchase. Shipping was very fast as well.

    Read More
    beachgirl64 May 3, 2015
  • Sheds terribly
    Verified Purchase

    Actual handfuls of wool but there are no holes... Just constant shedding so the room seems constantly dusty and in need of vacumning. It sheds on the wooden floor that surrounds it.

    Read More
    Cynthia V. April 21, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is right on. Very thick, heavy rug at a great price.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and timeless
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are somewhat more subdued in reality, which is what I prefer to the brighter look onscreen. The mixture of colors and pattern is eyecatching but not gaudy. The brown, tan and rust tones complement the wood on my furniture very well as well as the hard floor underneath the rug itself. The color is more soft sage and less blue than the picture.

    Read More
    haverstef December 7, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug for the money. Great quality. Paid much for the same kind of rug at a local store.

    Read More
    Carman November 14, 2014
  • Lovely rug !
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty durable and thick. We did have a problem with several hard pieces on the underside of the rug which we hammered out. It is perfect now.

    Read More
    1413 August 22, 2014
  • True to Color - Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture and the pile is thick but does not shed. It is in my throughway from kitchen to dining room and really holds up with the traffic and the dog.

    Read More
    robbiegreg July 11, 2014
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I choose this rug based upon the color description that others used, more of a greenish aqua... which works well for me. It is very thick and comfy, and hides dog hairs well! It is very well priced for the quality. I love it.

    Read More
    kissthebluesaway July 9, 2014