| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $125.37

MSRP: $576.99

Save $451.62 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, thick pile, well made, fantastic buy. Looks more like blu-green than blue but blends well with blue.

    Read More
    Janet R. April 7, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Rolled out and was a perfect fit. Edges went flat right away.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013399 April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful and plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful carpet in my entry way. As others have mentioned, colours are darker but still love it!

    Read More
    Arlene K. January 26, 2017
  • Benita H.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Perfect! Would buy again!

    Read More
    Benita H. May 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A solid four stars for sure! As others have stated the blue is darker which I happen to like a great deal more. The darker blue brings more of a warmth then I feel the pictures blue would bring. The browns, creams, and blue compliments my rustic leather couch and lighter hard wood floors. Perfect size but only negative was the smell. It was quite potent and I immediately used the rug shampooer on... Which FYI did not disrupt the integretity of the rug (shed a bit but vacuumed no problem).

    Read More
    Melin February 10, 2016
  • Fuzzy Wuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug - true to colors shown, plush and beautiful. Only negative, as had been mentioned in previous reviews, is the extent to which this rug sheds! I've had it almost a year now, and while not as bad as it was initially, still lots of fuzz... I use it is my counseling office, and on occasion work with younger kids sitting on the floor so have to be sure that I have plenty of lint rollers on hand!

    Read More
    CarrieLynn January 25, 2016
  • Pampapc
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Love this rug!

    Read More
    Paula3 P. August 20, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This fabulous rug is in the entrance area of my home. Color is as shown. Great rug especially for the money.

    Read More
    patricia b. March 25, 2015
  • 6' Square Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I expected it to be from the reviews I read online.

    Read More
    Grizedd December 4, 2014
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered right when they said it would be.It looks good in the space it was bought for( Den). The only complaint I have is the shedding. I have to vacuum often. The colors are as expected and I would recommend this as a good purchase.

    Read More
    auntie October 4, 2014
  • Soft and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for our TV room, quality is very nice (thick) and great price. The blue is darker then depicted. I did go on reviews, some did comment on the blue color being different then pictured. The color is sort of blue slate with a hint of green. Also keep in mind everyone who has bought this rug may be getting different takes of the dye. I was looking for a blue-aqua color to match the walls of the room. On the overall it gets 4 stars. I will live with it:)

    Read More
    sheila2233 November 22, 2012
  • pretty and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this! The main color is blue, not brown. It's a nice neutral robins eggy kind of blue. Pretty.

    Read More
    orchids77 October 13, 2011
  • 6' Blue/brown wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wool rug along with the other two that I bought it's thick and feels good to walk on. My living room is shaped like the letter L and makes it difficult to get only 1 rug, all 3 are of the same thickness, material and color and look great together. All are wool and thick pile.

    Read More
    ricard124 October 13, 2011
  • Beautiful, nut sheds too much
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to fit under my round kitchen table and it fits perfectly. The colors are beautiful, exactly as shown on website. I have only one cons - it sheds more than I expected. But I hope this will resolve within time.

    Read More
    natalie1976 August 31, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this rug, nice to choose the square size which is pretty difficult to find. Wish color was actually blue, but it's nice and I'm hoping I can work with it. Too reasonable for the quality to return. Very nice feel, no shedding. Nice. Happy I purchased.

    Read More
    juneeileen April 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lilypado May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links