Today: $191.99

MSRP: $640.99

Save $449.00 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, Quality Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and luxurious. Colors are true and not muted.

    Read More
    Janice L. January 15, 2017
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, muted colors, well made would buy again.

    Read More
    drumjoy September 30, 2016
  • Holding up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well, in spite of high traffic and frequent vacuuming. Darker than image online.

    Read More
    Melissa C. April 3, 2016
  • Thick and soft...
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it's actually more of a green-blue than blue. But it's still lovely.

    Read More
    linmaz March 15, 2016
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality rugs with a lot of color and beauty.

    Read More
    Donna H. January 30, 2016
  • debkel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich color combo. The blue is more of a blue/green depending on the angle you are looking at it from. I found a paint color called Woodlawn Juniper made by Valspar that matches it almost perfectly.

    Read More
    Debbie K. January 29, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - excellent colors

    Read More
    Luanne L. December 18, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    great quality but rug colors were softer than picture

    Read More
    sally s. December 15, 2015
  • Great purchase...wonderful service!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that enhances the foyer of my home. Very easy to care for and have had nothing but compliments on how it looks and feels.

    Read More
    Connie B. October 28, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two and love them. I think the color was true to what I saw on my monitor. They are nice and thick and well made. Safavieh makes a nice rug. I purchased the runner also.

    Read More
    Debra G. October 21, 2015
  • LITTLE HARD WHITE PELLETS
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, but I also have had to dig out many hard little white pellets from the rug. What are they?

    Read More
    LFP March 10, 2015
  • Undecided
    Verified Purchase

    The rug that came is very pretty, thick, soft, plush...but the color shown is much more attractive than the actual color. The blue is more of a teal/green and the hue is much much more saturated than what is shown online. It's a darker, bolder rug than I thought it would be. Unsure if I should find a different spot for it, or pay the $$ to return it.

    Read More
    Erin P. February 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this and two others for our new place and could not be happier. The quality is excellent and the colors are better than shown online and match our decor exactly. We actually bought three rugs: this one, a matching companion rug and a third for the dining room that had similar colors; the price for all three was a real bargain.

    Read More
    Mario October 3, 2014
  • We LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Really very pleased with this rug....well made, plush and thick. Colors even prettier than in picture. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    pickyreviewer August 13, 2014
  • Avoid
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful but sheds so much, it has to be a manufacturer defect. Given the amount of shedding, I don't see how this carpet could last more than a year. I opened it and unrolled it and loved the color and thickness but when I sat on it there were fibers all over me. I examined the carpet carefully and could see that by rubbing gently fibers just came off.

    Read More
    mvplanet May 20, 2014
  • Negative rug review
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug are gorgeous. However, After a couple of months, the rug still sheds to the point of ridiculous The fibers float in the air and cause eye irritations, etc. My grandchild cannot crawl on it because of the fibers. No one can sit on it without being covered with fibers. So annoying!!! Overstock should cease to sell this rug. Also, upon walking on the rug barefooted, you can feel the knots under your feet The reason that I did not rate this rug poor, is because the colors are beautiful

    Read More
    cranny March 10, 2014
  • High Quality, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The weight, quality and workmanship is a real bargain for the price. I have purchased several rugs through Overstock and am never disappointed. This was even nicer than others. Colors are not too vibrant. I took a chance in matchng walls of similar color and though it is not spot-on, it is close enough- I love it!

    Read More
    ktliz March 15, 2013
  • Blue/brown heritage wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was sorely disappointed in the actual color, as it doesn't match the walls as I anticipated happening. Thus, I cannot use it!!!!

    Read More
    iate February 13, 2013
  • color is a bit different
    Verified Purchase

    the rug quality was very good, however i was a bit disappointed with the color. it was a bit more towards the gray side. therefore, i returned the item.

    Read More
    sadia112 January 24, 2013
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe the quality of the rug I received for the price! This is the most stunning rug I've ever owned. Thick, plush, excellent quality. And for under $$$! I've purchased many rugs before and for similar price have found them to be thin, rolled edges and stamped design. This is the real thing. You will not be disappointed. This rug will be in my family for years!

    Read More
    vonnie999 January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links