Sale: $106.38

MSRP: $468.99

Save $362.61 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Rug (4'6 x 6'6 Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    My daughter has it in her foyer. Looks lovely and wears well. It is a bit darker than shown on the screen but she was very pleased with the look.

    Read More
    Ginger B. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Great rug for the price. Friend loved so much - had to give it up and order another

    Read More
    OstkUser359938 April 19, 2017
  • great product. Looks lovely in my foyer.
    Verified Purchase

    Safaieh is particularly beautiful.

    Read More
    Sheryl P. January 3, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very good match with the larger rectangular rug of the same make and color. The vacuum does pick up a lot of fiber from these rugs.

    Read More
    sehoy December 30, 2016
  • Barbara *******
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning and it holds true to the color on the monitor. I could not be more pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Barbara O. May 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in every way; color, size, quality!

    Read More
    grandmagenie May 12, 2016
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed...I LOVE the colors, and it's really plush to step on...hope to have for a long time:)

    Read More
    Steven R. December 12, 2015
  • love the colors and thickness in this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    the blues are not quite what the screen looked like,but they are beautiful and match what I needed perfectly. I am very pleased with the prompt service and condition of the packaging.

    Read More
    maggiemay November 6, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this and two others for our new place and could not be happier. The quality is excellent and the colors are better than shown online and match our decor exactly. We actually bought three rugs: this one, a matching companion rug and a third for the dining room that had similar colors; the price for all three was a real bargain.

    Read More
    Mario October 3, 2014
  • Great quality. Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality. I purchased one for under a coffee table and the other for the dining room. Beautiful colors and pattern.

    Read More
    meghansmith July 15, 2014
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great! This oval rug looked beautiful in my foyer. I would recommend a rug pad to prevent slipping.

    Read More
    sbrown00 July 5, 2013
  • Great rug at awesome price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised how nice this rug was for the price. It's thick and doesn't shed too much. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    cooperelle April 3, 2013
  • Living Room rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was expecting something of lower quality but was surprised to see it laid out on the floor with ease, it warms the feeling of the room well, and it makes me happy just to look at it. It is a nice wool rug, I like the colors, and it seems durable - without being too thick.

    Read More
    susanlovesr March 10, 2013
  • Lovely Rug;
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug and two others in different sizes for my bedroom. They look great! They are soft and thick underfoot. The color was a lot darker than I expected, but it is a very pretty shade of teal blue and will not be a problem for me. But if you want aqua or lighter blue, pick a different rug. The rugs do need a pad to keep them from slipping on the wood flooring. The rugs arrived quickly and we had no problems with anything.

    Read More
    betseye December 17, 2012
  • I got same rug in 2nd size- colors in both matched
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 4'6'' x 6'6" the same time as a 9 x 12. I was worried that the dye lots of materials used wouldn't match, but I should not have worried. They match perfectly and are BEAUTIFUL. I had looked at a couple of other rug websites, and actually found this rug for a lot more and they bragged "lowest prices". I saved some serious money.They also arrived more quickly than I expected. This is the first time I have shopped on Overstock.com, and I am telling EVERYONE I know about my great deal, and great experience.

    Read More
    greatwebsite September 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser208957 June 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen M. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links