Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $62.39

MSRP: $240.99

Save $178.60 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug and how it felt under foot, but had to return it because it was too small for the area. The colors were good, though.

    Read More
    Kristy G. August 9, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got the larger rug first & then ordered this smaller one. Rug is thick and I really like the deep colors.

    Read More
    maryd216 July 13, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I have decided that I will only buy rugs from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Sheryl P. January 5, 2017
  • Color waaay off and I had to pay return shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Very dark, totally different than picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser805508 December 16, 2016
  • Beautiful TEAL and brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's lovey but know that the color is very teal as compared to its name "blue"

    Read More
    tinksabell June 23, 2016
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's has faded a little but that's okay. Still a very good rug in our bathroom.

    Read More
    Valerie M. March 10, 2016
  • debkel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich colors. Valspar makes a paint color called Woodlawn Juniper that matches the blue/green in the rug almost perfectly.

    Read More
    Debbie K. January 29, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality rug for this price range, well worth hundreds of dollars. Colors are vibrant and as pictured. Went great in my guest bathroom, but could go anywhere, entryway, bedroom, etc...

    Read More
    Tammy W. January 20, 2016
  • Color much more vibrant than depicted on line!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Well made and perfect for our entryway. The blueish tone is much darker/prettier than shown. More like a deep aqua color. Love it.

    Read More
    Elisa R. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect rug for our entryway. It is so classy and the colors are beautiful! Don't hesitate - you'll love it :)

    Read More
    Hot Flashionista December 16, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, beautiful rug, quite excellent for the price!

    Read More
    shapamama October 3, 2014
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased to use in front of the french doors from our great room to the outdoor deck. It's thick and plush and the colors are beautiful on our dark cherry floors. In addition, it's standing up very well in a high traffic area. Love it!

    Read More
    artsea August 2, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving it away as didn't work in area and can't return.

    Read More
    wef33414 March 10, 2013
  • very nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug but it was a little too traditional for the area I wanted it for. I did keep it and put it into our second bedroom and it fits like a charm and looks great. I am now going to purchase a sisal for our LR. I rec'd the carpet within a week of ordering it. Very satisfied with O...I always shop with them now....

    Read More
    kath507 January 19, 2013
  • Nice Rug- but darker than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug and two other ones in different sizes for my bedroom. Although the color was darker than expected, I still like the rugs very much and they will be fine. They look lovely against my oak flooring. The patterns on the different sizes of rugs vary slightly, but the colors are the same. The rugs are nice and thick. A rug pad is needed to prevent the rugs from sliding. The rugs arrived well-packaged and very quickly. As long as you realize the colors are much deeper in the real rug than online, you will not be disappointed in these rugs.

    Read More
    betseye December 17, 2012
  • Good value for Price paid
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased three of these Hand made Heritage brown/blue rugs from overstock. They arrived promptly and all were in excellent condition as were the deluxe pads that I ordered with them. I recently updated my family room (necessity due to ice dam damage) and decided to install hardwood floors instead of the same old wall to wall we have had for years. As beautiful as hardwood is, I knew I would need area rugs for a burst of color, warmth under our feet in winter, contrast and protection of the new wood. I did not want to spend a fortune, seeing as I spent a bundle on the wood floor and I also wanted the option of changing the color scheme and feel of the room again in five years if I got bored so price was an important consideration. As with most people, I was nervous about buying rugs online. I kept coming back to the Overstock website though and looking at these rugs. I could not get them out of my mind so I finally decided to bite the bullet and order them! I ordered one that was a bit smaller than 8 x 10 to be in the center of the room surrounded by sofa and chairs, another that was 3 x 5 for under my desk, and a third very small 2 x 3 for the doorway. The colors matched perfectly and the pattern was almost identical on all three (smaller ones have less detail than large one). The color is true to the color on the website, however it is interesting to note that the blue looks very different depending on which way you are looking at it. From one end it appears almost a dusty grey blue, from the other end it is the beautiful teal on the website. I assume this is due to the the direction of the nap and the way the light hits them. The direction you lay your rug will have a definite effect on the color you perceive. I ordered pads to go under them, but I dont honestly think they have made any noticable difference..even the smaller one did not slip on brand new wood floor without pad so if you arent sure I'd order without pad and get one later if you think you need it. The rugs, with or without the pad are not as soft as deeper pile rugs, but they are resonably comfortable to walk or sit on. Overall I am very happy with all three rugs..they look beautiful against my natural oak flooring. They have only been down for two days so I have no comment on durability..haven't noticed any shedding to speak of yet. I searched for a long time and could not find anything as attractive for anywhere close to the price I paid for these.

    Read More
    greencrabb June 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser625165 November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links