Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Area Rug (8'3" x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heritage rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug is beautiful. I have several throughout my home. Soft and durable. My only complaint would be that the rugs shed. Be warned, wool sheds. I have hardwood floors in my whole home and have to run the vacuum several times a week to keep up with the shedding.

    Read More
    Debbie K. November 26, 2017
  • Really Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is exactly what I desired! The size and color matched my sofa perfectly It was all I envisioned!!!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Area Rug (8'3" x 11')
    • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Area Rug (8'3" x 11')
    OstkUser411258 November 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Worth the price. No issues at all. Looks beautiful

    Read More
    Donna M. August 2, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the quality of this wool rug. However, there were these white pebbles (?) in the weave that took a while to get rid of.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Area Rug (8'3" x 11')
    Anne Marie A. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came well packaged. No problems whatsoever with delivery and I liked the size and the colors.

    Read More
    sacarey January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to the pictures colors, awsome quality. Love it !

    Read More
    Monica B. November 26, 2016
  • perfect in all ways
    Verified Purchase

    An amazing rug, true to colors, perfect in size and fast delivered. I was thinking for long time to purchase or not due to some feedbacks saying Safavieh rugs are not true to colors. But this one is, gorgeous colors, great design. My son loves it.

    Read More
    Natalia C. September 6, 2016
  • Iluvfrenchbullz@*
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Thick carpet. Color seemed alittle off but it could be my monitor. Pleased on the whole with this purchase

    Read More
    Carol L. July 28, 2016
  • balding after 16 months

    Although, it was a great price, I'm very dissatisfied with my rug. When I unpacked it and rolled it out, I noticed that the red dye transferred onto parts of the blue background. Reconstructing the packaging to return such a huge item seemed like a pain to me so I decided to keep it. Also, I know that some shedding is to be expected with a new wool rug but, this has been ridiculous! No one can sit on the rug without being completely covered fibers and it constantly fills adn clogs my vaccuum bag. I've now had it for 16 months and there's no let up. To make matters worse, loops of the rug are starting to come out in rows creating bald spots. Guess I got what I paid for. I should have returned it.

    Read More
    Angela Z. July 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very nice. It looks just as it does is the picture. I read the reviews before ordering as it stated it was a greenish not blue, but to me it's sort of blue/turquoise color which fits perfectly for me. Very thick and well made. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Donna S. April 29, 2016
  • Outstanding rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug. The color is a dark slate blue which was darker than I expected, but it will work in the room I want. The quality is so incredible. So thick and lush I cannot believe it. A great buy.

    Read More
    Christine W. April 2, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was as pictured. Rug was in great condition, laid flat and looks amazing with chocolate colored sofas

    Read More
    Katherine P. March 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug, plush and rich colors.

    Read More
    CHRISTY P. February 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and quality. I have several of them and they look good after lots of traffic and twice weekly vacuuming. True size and color.

    Read More
    Carolyn October 28, 2015
  • Love this classic rug!
    Verified Purchase

    A classic and beautifully THICK, substantial rug. Great colors and just as pictured.... I love this rug. A great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Lisa K. June 17, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new rug! Colors are just what we wanted and the quality is great with the cotton backing

    Read More
    mumlit April 15, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product recommend buying and love the fast shipping

    Read More
    bluestar7 December 25, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 rugs made by Safavieh, including the mahal blue and nir blue. To my eye, the colors in all are the same- only different patterns. The brown border on this rug is a bit wider than expected from looking at the on-line photo, which isn't an issue for us. The rugs are nicely made and thick. We've experienced shedding, but that's apparently common with wool rugs and was expected. We've received many compliments about the rugs and inquiries as to where we purchased them. I would buy them again and have recommend them to others.

    Read More
    KC December 18, 2014
  • Well represented. Nice quality. Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly how it appeared online. It was exactly what I expected. I wanted to change the rug in my dining room. My home has pretty high end stuff but i didn't want to spend a lot of money on a rug this time. It's a very nice rug at a very good price.

    Read More
    1965carol December 2, 2014
  • Perfect rug for family room
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a rug with teal and brown. Saw this one and read comments about the colors. Blue is more of a dusty teal color which works for me. Family room has dark brown couches with warm tan colored walls. I use blue, teal as my accent colors. Rug is perfect! Soft to the touch with a thick feel to it. Also bought the hall runner to match. Really happy with overstock!

    Read More
    pezevans October 19, 2014