| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $289.99

Was: $366.49

Save $76.50 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Area Rug (7'6" x 9'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Quality, wears well.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality. We have had this carpet for probably two years now. It still looks just as good as when we first got it, our two Bassett hounds run and play and roll on it. Easy care.

    Read More
    ellsworthy July 13, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Delivered quickly. There things to mention - the blue is a deep blue, not light blue as it appears in the picture; Rug does shet, but read this happens for a little while. Other than these 2 things I have to save I love the rug - it is think and looks like a quality rug. Like it so much I just went back and ordered a 2nd smaller rug.

    Read More
    maryd216 July 1, 2017
  • Damaged on receipt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is beautiful. However, I kept it in its wrapping for a few months as it was bought for vacation home. There was a semi-circle 3 inch "cut" in one of the corners. Too large and too late to send back. This rug is heavy and nice. Able to tuck in the wool from the cut so barely noticeable. The exterior packing had no cuts so I believe this was sent with knowledge of defect. Only time I've had bad luck so will give Overstock another chance.

    Read More
    heelan69 June 29, 2017
  • looks good but too much of shredding
    Verified Purchase

    it doenot mater how many time you vacuum the rug, it shreds all the time and i hope it gets better. In terms of looks, its good though.

    Read More
    rakesh c. June 27, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Heritage rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very pleased with the Safavieh Heritage Timeles Traditional Blue/Brown wool area rug. Love the colors! It gives one the impression that you would have to pay more money to get a rug of this quality.

    Read More
    Robert J. April 18, 2017
  • Very Satisfied !
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied ! Beautiful carpet .

    Read More
    Maurice B. March 28, 2017
  • Disappointed in color!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug and delivery service was great....but the color of the rug is Way Off the description and photo! The "blue/brown" is actually a dark green. I was expecting more of a teal. Too expensive to send back so planning to sell or give away!

    Read More
    Larry K. February 26, 2017
  • Perfect rug for me !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this the 7'6x 9'6 and the 8"foot round , and they are beautiful. The color is more of a teal - kind of grayish than a true blue, but I still think the combination of the colors and design are beautiful! The price is outdtanding for the quality you get. I do recommend this rug. My rugs, including 2 runners had no variation in the color.

    Read More
    Maria I R. February 20, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was delivered less than 48 hrs from the time I ordered it. It was so heavy I could barely move it into the house by myself. I absolutely love the color, pattern, and thickness. I felt the description was spot on. I've purchased several rugs from Overstock and this is the best one so far.

    Read More
    2012dyna January 27, 2017
  • DIYer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and plush. Much nicer than expected.

    Read More
    Fixer Upper August 30, 2016
  • Carolqs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks rich in my dining room. The blue color changes during the day depending upon the lighting. The brown looks great with my hardwood floods. I keep buying more Safavieh rugs from Overstock because of the quality and quick delivery. I do not hesitate from ordering from Overstock because I have been treated very well by Overstock's Customer Service in the past with other products. I am VERY happy with all of the rugs. I will be ordering more this week.

    Read More
    OstkUser110420 May 12, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug about a week now. It looks so pretty under our new dark wood dining table and chairs. At first I thought the rug should be a light green color. I am a neutral freak when it comes to color in my house. My husband thought that the rug should be somewhat darker and more colorful. I went with his intuition because he is usually right. And he was! I love the combo of dark brown and Federal Blue which I questioned if I would when ordering. So happy with this rug that I ordered 2 more in different sizes for hall and foyer.

    Read More
    Valerie P. April 16, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I researched rugs for several months before finally making a purchase, worrying that wool would shed. This rug laid flat immediately and has a beautiful teal as the base color, with a dark brown border that really complements our dark stained hard wood floors. And best of all, only the most minor shedding. I am very happy I went with wool after considering flat weave cotton or jute. The wool is soft, lush and colorful.

    Read More
    Michelle P. March 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing! Its thick and solid. The pattern is absolutely gorgeous and the price is fantastic! Don't hesitate!

    Read More
    Lisa E. January 15, 2016
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has exceeded all of my apprehensions of ordering sight unseen. The colors are vibrant and rich. The softness is superb. It has taken a couple of times vacuuming to get the fuzz off that walking across creates. But not a problem. I highly recommend this rug and I'm extremely satisfied. Many compliments on its appearance.

    Read More
    Vanessa Y. January 13, 2016
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Very little extra fuzzy to vacuum up.

    Read More
    Carol P. January 7, 2016
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors blue is very similar to Sherwin Williams Interesting Aqua and Moody Blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser32429 January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations! Love it! Colors are perfect and it is super thick and plush!

    Read More
    Debbie from Bula December 13, 2015
  • oriental style rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looked like the picture and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Arlene C. November 25, 2015
  • Floored in Jersey
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty. It is soft to walk on. The color is accurate. There is a little olive green in it, which matches our brownish olive green couch. The rust in it goes well with our dark reddish wood floor. After a month, it still sheds like crazy. Hope that will tame down. Keep in mind it's hand tufted, not hand knotted.

    Read More
    Robin D. November 24, 2015
Sponsored Links