Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Brown Wool Area Rug (7'6" x 9'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Safavieh Handmade Heritage rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We are very pleased with the Safavieh Heritage Timeles Traditional Blue/Brown wool area rug. Love the colors! It gives one the impression that you would have to pay more money to get a rug of this quality.

    Read More
    Robert J. April 18, 2017
  • Very Satisfied !
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied ! Beautiful carpet .

    Read More
    Maurice B. March 28, 2017
  • Disappointed in color!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug and delivery service was great....but the color of the rug is Way Off the description and photo! The "blue/brown" is actually a dark green. I was expecting more of a teal. Too expensive to send back so planning to sell or give away!

    Read More
    Larry K. February 26, 2017
  • Perfect rug for me !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this the 7'6x 9'6 and the 8"foot round , and they are beautiful. The color is more of a teal - kind of grayish than a true blue, but I still think the combination of the colors and design are beautiful! The price is outdtanding for the quality you get. I do recommend this rug. My rugs, including 2 runners had no variation in the color.

    Read More
    Maria I R. February 20, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was delivered less than 48 hrs from the time I ordered it. It was so heavy I could barely move it into the house by myself. I absolutely love the color, pattern, and thickness. I felt the description was spot on. I've purchased several rugs from Overstock and this is the best one so far.

    Read More
    2012dyna January 27, 2017
  • DIYer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and plush. Much nicer than expected.

    Read More
    Fixer Upper August 30, 2016
  • Carolqs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks rich in my dining room. The blue color changes during the day depending upon the lighting. The brown looks great with my hardwood floods. I keep buying more Safavieh rugs from Overstock because of the quality and quick delivery. I do not hesitate from ordering from Overstock because I have been treated very well by Overstock's Customer Service in the past with other products. I am VERY happy with all of the rugs. I will be ordering more this week.

    Read More
    OstkUser110420 May 12, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug about a week now. It looks so pretty under our new dark wood dining table and chairs. At first I thought the rug should be a light green color. I am a neutral freak when it comes to color in my house. My husband thought that the rug should be somewhat darker and more colorful. I went with his intuition because he is usually right. And he was! I love the combo of dark brown and Federal Blue which I questioned if I would when ordering. So happy with this rug that I ordered 2 more in different sizes for hall and foyer.

    Read More
    Valerie P. April 16, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I researched rugs for several months before finally making a purchase, worrying that wool would shed. This rug laid flat immediately and has a beautiful teal as the base color, with a dark brown border that really complements our dark stained hard wood floors. And best of all, only the most minor shedding. I am very happy I went with wool after considering flat weave cotton or jute. The wool is soft, lush and colorful.

    Read More
    Michelle P. March 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing! Its thick and solid. The pattern is absolutely gorgeous and the price is fantastic! Don't hesitate!

    Read More
    Lisa E. January 15, 2016
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has exceeded all of my apprehensions of ordering sight unseen. The colors are vibrant and rich. The softness is superb. It has taken a couple of times vacuuming to get the fuzz off that walking across creates. But not a problem. I highly recommend this rug and I'm extremely satisfied. Many compliments on its appearance.

    Read More
    Vanessa Y. January 13, 2016
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Very little extra fuzzy to vacuum up.

    Read More
    Carol P. January 7, 2016
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors blue is very similar to Sherwin Williams Interesting Aqua and Moody Blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser32429 January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations! Love it! Colors are perfect and it is super thick and plush!

    Read More
    Debbie from Bula December 13, 2015
  • oriental style rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looked like the picture and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Arlene C. November 25, 2015
  • Floored in Jersey
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty. It is soft to walk on. The color is accurate. There is a little olive green in it, which matches our brownish olive green couch. The rust in it goes well with our dark reddish wood floor. After a month, it still sheds like crazy. Hope that will tame down. Keep in mind it's hand tufted, not hand knotted.

    Read More
    Robin D. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for the money. Color is a very pretty dusky teal color. Very true to the pictures. Very classy looking.

    Read More
    Kara H. November 1, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and quality, delivery was fast too.

    Read More
    Oxana N. October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I already own this rug in a larger size. The blue in the new smaller rug is brighter and bluer. Having said that, I still love the quality and pattern and I'm sure I'll make the color difference work in the room.

    Read More
    kimberly031 October 12, 2015
  • Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and nice quality. The colors are brighter then we anticipated and we really like it. We are actually ordering a second carpet as a result

    Read More
    BJ August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links