Today: $591.83

MSRP: $1,511.99

Save $920.16 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Beige Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful wool rug that we purchased to put in our family room. The colors are more muted than appears on my monitor but that is fine with us. As I had read in the reviews the blue color is more of a sea salt(soft teal). I was counting on that as it just matches my walls. I will be ordering another for the connecting living room. It does shed but all wool rugs shed for a period of time-can't understand when people complain about this since that is the nature of wool rugs.

    Read More
    beth s. June 2, 2017
  • Wrong rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the rug that overstock advertises - may be similar but it most definitely not the same. Pattern is different!

    Read More
    OstkUser620847 March 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color in picture is different than actual color which is okay for us; seems like good quality but we are still vacuuming up fuzzies; would still purchase it if I had to do it over again

    Read More
    jgray9 September 10, 2016
  • Horrible quality have not stopped shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Stay away from Safavieh rugs!!! The quality is super bad. It has been more than couple of months and the carpet has not stopped shedding. I was told by overstock that it will stop shedding. I have a Dyson vacuum and one vacuuming fills up the entire canister. This carpet has glue backing and I can NOW feel lumps of dried glue under my feet when walking on the carpet since the the carpet is thinning from all this shedding. This hurts my feet and my kids. And the fibers are pulling out in loop making it look disgusting. I also ordered this rug, but I was sent out a wrong rug.

    Read More
    r1993 September 7, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered on time and was exactly as described by other reviewers, ie the golds in the photo were muted to soft beiges and the blues were actually more teal/dark aqua, ...... just what I wanted! The rug appears to be very well constructed...couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Marie S. June 22, 2016
  • Family Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but not as thick as others I have. There is also some hard bumps when walking on rug scattered throughout.

    Read More
    Boyd May 30, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, price picture perfect

    Read More
    Brian S. February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, quality rug. The color is less gold than the picture indicates...it's more of a greenish blue, but that's exactly what I wanted. I love it.

    Read More
    NIKKI W. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a large rug for our new living room and this one is perfect. The colors are soft and muted and provide a great background for our other pieces. Large rugs are expensive and no one can believe how little we paid for this one. Shipping was very quick and easy. You can't beat Overstock. I always check here whenever I'm looking for anything!

    Read More
    carol0024 January 18, 2016
  • Sara
    Verified Purchase

    Awful nothing at all like the picture

    Read More
    Sara A. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in the room. Nice and thick.

    Read More
    bdpiamtq March 28, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the carpet, It is super thick and yummy to lay on. Brings a lot of warmth to the space. The actual rug is not as gold, but the colors are still beautiful. Great quality and awesome price. I looked around at stores in my area for similar style rugs and for this size and quality I would have had to pay an extra couple hundred... so am grateful for the good price and delivered to our door.

    Read More
    jenpartridge January 7, 2014
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. its a beautiful pale blue and the picture makes the muted cream color appear much more gold than it really is. Its very thick and great quality. Great to walk on. Its doing quite a bit of shredding as expected so you do have to vacumn alot.

    Read More
    lalyon February 5, 2013
  • Heritage Kermansha Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug so well when I purchased it for my living room, that I selected the same rug (accidentally) for my family room. It looks terrific, and I'm I'm having no trouble with excess shedding. We just put the rug down on New Year's eve, and it's still in need of evening out, but otherwise all else is great.

    Read More
    consultbjs January 2, 2013
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from Overstock. I was pleased with the product, the ease of ordering, the shipment packaging, and the price of shipping. Definitely will order through Overstock again.

    Read More
    lyndeeb December 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It is simply stunning in place. While there was some shedding at first, after a couple of vacuums it stopped. It also helped that I raised the level of my cannister vacuum to medium, so it picked up the dirt without pulling out the wool so much. I hadn't purchased rugs before from Overstock and I have to say I am very impressed with this rug. If you are considering it, buy it! You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    grmt December 19, 2012
  • SHEDS!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, color is just like picture, very heavy and thick. I loved it upon arrival but here was the problem, the shedding is beyond horrible. If you don't mind vacuuming everyday maybe twice a day. The hair was all over my house, my son was covered in carpet wool. It was just bad had to send back.

    Read More
    malgo01 October 31, 2012
  • This rug more than met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. It put the finishing touch on a dining room re-do with colors as promised. The price was excellent as well.

    Read More
    mow2963 October 23, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very large room, with a new wood stove. The floors are white pine and 140 years old, wide plank, soft as silk and in beautiful condition. I needed the rug to make the room cozy and warm it up with color. This rug is really lovely. It came folded up wrapped professionally in brown paper and thick plastic sheeting. Was hare in day, a fantastic value for the money. Only buy this rug if you have and excellent vacuum because the wool fibers shed in between vacuuming. It's not at all a negative, just that good vacuuming is needed to care for this beautiful carpet. I love it, love it, love it. I saw far uglier rugs for sale at six times the price. I cannot believe the unbelievable bargon I got at the O, my favorite place to shop, Never been disappointed.

    Read More
    camie01 October 5, 2012
  • excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    very nice wool rug for the price, good quality. Did expect it to be more gold like picture, it is beige and blue like written.

    Read More
    t99erri September 22, 2012
Sponsored Links