| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $318.74

MSRP: $1,452.99

Save $1,134.25 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Beige Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More gray then blue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for the price. Just thought it was the same sky blue rug I was trying to replace & it wasn't. No biggy, I'm just gonna keep searching & put this one in my basement!

    Read More
    Heather M. September 12, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I love the soft teal/blue and gold colors. The rug is very thick and plush. I ordered multiple sizes for different areas.

    Read More
    Lauren R. May 8, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are high quality and beautiful. Arrived on schedule! No problems!

    Read More
    skeggsm May 4, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Very happy with the colors. However, I am still vacuuming a lot of fibers.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. March 12, 2017
  • blue bridge rug
    Verified Purchase

    works well in our living room beach house, couch is blue leather. Not as gold a pictured, very beige and pale blue. Good quality. Works for the $$$ wish it was gold as pictured.

    Read More
    cheryl February 4, 2017
  • 3 kids, 3 dogs, multiple cleanings - yes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the rug in our main family room area. Lots of traffic and use over the past five years and it has endured beautifully. YES, it sheds more than all my dogs but that's a wool rug. It is thick and beautiful. The blue is light teal. All other colors are as described. With so many color, pattern, and size choices you cannot go wrong with their wool carpets.

    Read More
    rediq January 29, 2017
  • Wonderful new rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color quality and feel is just what we were looking fo in our new family room. The colors are much more muted and this came packaged very well via Fedex. Overall great experience.

    Read More
    John S. November 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This wool rug is beautiful. The first one that was delivered had a mildew smell. I contacted Overstocks by chat and had it picked up and another of the same delivered all within 3 days. They paid for shipping both ways. The new rug has no smell whatsoever. It has a great feel underfoot. I would suggest giving it a thorough vacuum before putting the furniture back on it and they will be very little shedding. I love it and price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Laurie K. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Ive had it for a few weeks now. Colors are more muted, as described by previous reviews, not gold around borders. No shedding or bad smells, layed nice and flat when unrolled. Really warms up my living room appearance while still having the coolness of the blue. I would really recommend.

    Read More
    lisa b. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful rug, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for, and it ended up costing less than I was expecting due to overstock's great price. The rug arrived very quickly. The colors are less gold than in the photo, but it looks great in my living room. My only complaint is that it shed a lot at first, although that's to be expected with a wool rug. The quality is very good; I can definitely tell a huge difference between it being wool and the cheaper synthetic rugs I've owned.

    Read More
    Sara J. December 23, 2015
  • wow wow and triple wow
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for over 6 years(yes 6 years!!) and it STILL looks fantastic even with small grandchildren, two dogs and a husband who forgets to wipe his feet! This poor rug is in a high traffic great room, has survived spilled coffee, puppy training, play dough you name it this rug HAS ENDURED and looks as new as the day i bought it and I DONT VACUUM - It gets vacuumed once every twos weeks. Spot clean or drag put the rug cleaner. The quality of this rug is AMAZING!!!

    Read More
    Lorraine D. July 9, 2015
  • 5-Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous; thick, rich pile. Heavy weight luxury rug. 100% pleased.

    Read More
    828282 June 26, 2015
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more muted than what the picture shows and the gold is really more of light tan with olive accents and the blue is more of a cornflower blue but I really like the rug. The more muted colors compliment my old patina'd wood floors nicely. But the best thing about this rug is that IT DOES NOT SHED....at ALL. You must do one or two really good vacuums otherwise it will shed but either I have a great vacuum or this rug is superbly made because most wool rugs will shed a little for a few months...this one didn't. Love it.

    Read More
    tazzmeyer April 28, 2015
  • Very durable and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations! Usually the photos on Overstock aren't accurate - but this one was. Intact, the colors are even richer and more beautiful than the photos. It's durable, blends nicely with a variety of different colors and even cleans up quickly. A good buy.

    Read More
    dartmc April 21, 2015
  • You need a good imagination!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is excellent. I was aware from reading reviews that the colors were somewhat different than the pictured rug online. That is an understatement. I had to keep looking at the rug I received and the pictured rug to try and see if it was even the same rug. The colors did not match my decor and I returned it. It cost about $$$ to return it. Follow the advice of others and order a very small one. The rug itself was beautiful but the colors differed to the point that it didn't even resemble the pictured rug. I gave it four stars because of the high quality of the rug.

    Read More
    lindanzer March 20, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I redecorated our living room with all new everything. This rug goes perfectly with our color scheme!!

    Read More
    pollyhw226 March 13, 2015
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect rug for my living room. I studied the rugs selection for weeks and agonized over the reviews. The colors were exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    grammy247 April 23, 2014
  • Handmade Heritage Kermansha Blue/Beige Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, and well made. It does not shed much which I am grateful for. I like that is natural fibers instead of the poly blends. The colors are subtle and not as gold and orange as in the photo which worked out better for my decor. It is soft, thick and very attractive.

    Read More
    knossos8 March 5, 2014
  • Wow!!! Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have teal blue chairs in my living room and this was the perfect rug that pulled my room together. I liked it so much, I'm ordering two 4x 6 rugs as well. What you see is what you get from the pictures on the website. " Good job Overstock".

    Read More
    flibby January 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! Fortunately, the colors work for me, but are not gold as it appears on the screen. The border is ivory. There are ivory, beige/taupe tones throughout the blue center. The blue is not muted. The rug is very thick and plush. I love it!

    Read More
    chamk November 10, 2013
Sponsored Links