Sale: $131.59

MSRP: $640.99

Save $509.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Beige Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for the room
    Verified Purchase

    I love the soft teal/blue and gold colors. The rug is very thick and plush. I ordered multiple sizes for different areas.

    Read More
    Lauren R. May 8, 2017
  • Pattern is different that on the website
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, not as "bright" as represented. Pattern/design is much different than on the website. Customer service was awesome facilitating the return

    Read More
    Robert C. February 10, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great wool rug ! Excellent service ! Thank you very much !

    Read More
    Marianne June 11, 2015
  • Beautiful rugs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Because it is wool, it does shed a lot but still love it!! It has beautiful colors!!

    Read More
    Georgine F. May 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it! No regrets! Soft blues, deep olive green, ivory, creams, khakis. Gorgeous! I have Sherwin Williams Ivoire, SW Rainwashed, SW Tradewind, SW Sea Salt, and SW Comfort Gray. This rug looks like it was made to go with that specific color palette! This beauty sits in my foyer, but I have a larger identical one in my living room.

    Read More
    ert580 April 23, 2015
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice looking and a pretty good deal. However, it sheds pile endlessly! every time I vacuum it I fill up the canister with wool pile. I owned it almost a year and it still sheds!

    Read More
    bingchudie February 21, 2014
  • These rugs are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three of these rugs and the color of the 4x6 is slightly different from the 5x7. However, neither are quite as depicted on the website but acceptable. I wish I'd been warned about the shedding but they are beautiful and add such a warm cozy feeling to the room.

    Read More
    reetzki November 23, 2012
  • Very nide for the price
    Verified Purchase

    As everyone has stated with other wool rugs, it does shed but that's to be expected. I use my Dyson to vacuum it and I fully expect that to go away in a few weeks. Shipping was FAST as is with everything OS (kuods to your shipping dept). Well packed, easy to lay out. It does appear to be closer to .5 inches deep though rather than the .625 but that's minor. My kids like lying on it, and it will find a permanent home under the dining room table or in the kitchen itself. 15% off plus the normal 10% OS coupon, it cost me $128 shipped. How can you complain about a quality wool oriental rug at that price?? I have also ordered a few of the Cozy Shag rugs, will post reviews on those as well. As a single father, I don't have that good of taste in home decorating but I think I did well on these!

    Read More
    mattmartin1968 November 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug But....
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush. Great rug as described but color was much more muted than I expected. More like beige tones than gold.

    Read More
    mjr2521 September 5, 2012
  • Soft and color fairly accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I love the soft thick pile - warms up my bedroom nicely. I was expecting it to be a bit more turquoise. The main section has turquoise and sage threads so it's overall a bit darker, especially if it's in a dark room. But with turquoise curtains and some turquoise in my wall hangings, it pulls that color out easily enough.

    Read More
    sarahm28 October 23, 2010
  • Looks much nicer online
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is definitely green, not blue. It has very faded colors, not bright like the ones shown in the picture online, so I would not have bought it had I seen it at a store. It looks so different from the picture that at first I thought I was delivered the wrong rug. It took 10 days from the order date to the delivery date. Kind of long compared to other online sites.

    Read More
    aaandy December 24, 2009
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug was above expectation. The colors were as represented on the Web site.

    Read More
    lcs35kw December 11, 2009
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and very plush. The blue definitely has a greenish tint but works in my dining room anyway.

    Read More
    ionab November 18, 2009
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I ordered it to replace another I ordered that turned out to be a mistake (my fault, wrong color) It is great quality and I could not be more pleased. The blue color is very muted and lighter than I expected - but I love it nonetheless. I have ordered 3 rugs from Overstock, and they are all great. I could not touch this price anywhere for the quality of the rug. One of the things I love about ordering from Overstock is the ratings of the products. It is so helpful. That is why I was sure to add mine after receiving the product.

    Read More
    nowaydone October 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael S. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links