Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $32.39

Save $112.60 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue/ Beige Wool Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • super
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 5th piece of the same collection. LOVE it. very beautiful, great quality, thick.

    Read More
    tatyana m. August 14, 2017
  • It's a good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a good rug, I ordered different sizes from this rug, the scallop design. The reason, one of them came a little dark and I had to return them so I can get something that all matches together in the same room. The customer service is awesome, they were very helpful and sent UPS to pick them up and issued a refund for me.

    Read More
    Manal H. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than the picture. Perfect in my dining room. Delivered ahead of schedule. Love it.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. July 18, 2017
  • Terrific quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 of these rugs now and they are really great quality. Nice and thick and soft. They are really nice to stand on, almost like having a cushion to stand on.

    Read More
    LESLIE M. July 1, 2017
  • Love this rug.....
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Colors are perfect. Just what I wanted. Great quality.

    Read More
    Joan K. June 26, 2017
  • Still shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but sheds latter months and it makes my floors look dirty!

    Read More
    Lori S. June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug is a different shade of blue, it is a beautiful rug. It goes great in my front hall. It is a thick and well-made rug.

    Read More
    Alison Z. June 11, 2017
  • Nice quality but totally different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    We just got this rug and it's darker than the photo and the design is very different. Not nearly as intricate or delicate. Really a very different rug but it's for a bathroom and it was *** so who cares. Good enough but definitely not what I thought I was getting.

    Read More
    abrb524 June 10, 2017
  • Looks gorgeous pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the scout rug for our dining room and we couldn't be happier it looks amazing and we have received so many compliments on it

    Read More
    nicole c. June 3, 2017
  • Nice rug but darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is nice but expect it to be much darker than the picture online. I'm disappointed with the color because it isn't what I was expecting. I would return it but I've already opened it...

    Read More
    Mandy G. May 29, 2017
  • The review for this wonderful carpet well made
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfull product that I purchased

    Read More
    James D. May 27, 2017
  • Wool area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality carpets, darker than expected, but look great in our guest room.

    Read More
    Maryfrances B. May 23, 2017
  • Texas Lady
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received and unrolled this rug and we LOVE it. It is a great value and a real beauty. It will be placed in our computer/guest room. We are awaiting a trundle bed, mattresses and rug liner all from Overstock. The room should be complete by Tuesday and all for less than $1,000. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Shelley C. May 19, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I WAS SURPRISED AT THE SIZE OF THIS AREA RUG...I DON'T KNOW WHAT I WAS EXPECTING BUT THE RUG IS BEAUTIFUL...I HAVE TWO CATS AND THEY IMMEDIATELY MADE IT THEIR OWN...IT IS SO SOFT...IT DOES HAVE AN ODOR SO YOU WILL NEED TO AIR IT OUT FOR A FEW DAYS.

    Read More
    rosanne c. May 5, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and very plush

    Read More
    Susan K. May 4, 2017
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I will not discuss the killer deal this is because you already know you absolutely cannot beat the price. This is a lovely rug that sheds heavily but looks fabulous. I also bought a 9'x 12' and let it be known that the print is not a consistent size on the rugs and enlarges with the size of the rug. This was fine with me and added to the interest but some may not appreciate this effect.

    Read More
    pjsinsantaynez April 19, 2017
  • Timeless Traditional Blue/Beige Wool Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This description is not too good. There appears to be a lot of red/burgundy in this area rug as well as the blue and beige. If you don't want that color - don't order this. However, the rug is subdued in color, and I like it by my bed. There's a small area in my one bedroom apt - so it blends well with my bed and my chest of drawers!

    Read More
    Marjorie W. April 12, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug but is darker than the picture.

    Read More
    Linda E. April 11, 2017
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug in a timely manner. The quality was good. I returned the item because the colors were dark brown and dark blue, much darker than pictured. Rug review

    Read More
    OstkUser1023610 April 7, 2017
  • Blue Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Colors are more mocha [ like coffee with cream added] and slate blue. Colors are muted. I recently ordered a brown and blue rug which is really the opposite pattern and exact same colors. My issue is I don't care for these rugs with a new tapestry bed spread which is black with many florals but hint of blues and teal. I want to have a blue toned rug and struggled with the options available here. I may have been better off with blue on blue rug...so may not keep..This rug is very thick and plush and the wool feels great. Very pleased otherwise!

    Read More
    Eileen J. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links