Today $38.49

MSRP: $144.99

Save $106.50 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Black/ Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick wool rug, but still fit under the door. Using as an inside doormat for my client. Colors are rich looking and exactly as pictured. The red at border is a nice, deep red, not too bright.

    Read More
    Karen D. July 6, 2017
  • Foyer Door Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Another color and size ordered.

    Read More
    Francetta B. April 30, 2017
  • love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and at a great price, ordered the smaller runners first - now I am getting the room sized ones.

    Read More
    Ada B. January 8, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the look and quality of this rug. Dense and beautiful!

    Read More
    Dawn B. May 23, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug! I bought several!

    Read More
    Janis W. March 13, 2016
  • Lady Lake
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality . The price can't be beat ! I was very pleased the red was actually wine. I also purchased the matching rugs .

    Read More
    Dawn C. March 6, 2016
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Right size, could not find another one.

    Read More
    pweather February 4, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in the 6 x 9 and it was beautiful. The quality on the large rug was very good. This smaller rug Is very poor. If they had more in stock I would send it back and ask for an exchange. The borders are very thin and the cotton backing shows thru. Too bad the quality is not more consistant.

    Read More
    sdgzx2 December 14, 2014
  • Quality Issues
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I have ordered by Safavieh and the quality is not what it used to be. The rug is pretty thin and sheds terribly. Not to mention when the cats pick at it the black rug has white threads underneath. Color is nice and pattern is nice but don't think I am ordering any more rugs on line.

    Read More
    zoomflume December 2, 2014
  • Not a true red
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return the rug because the color is not red but wine. Customer service was great.

    Read More
    janor July 30, 2014
  • Top quality are rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Was having a difficult time finding the right size area rug in my local stores. Happy that I checked Overstock. The rug arrived quickly and is of a very good quality. As stated the red is actually more of a rust which works out fine for me. Very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    littlemurph February 21, 2013
  • rug was OK, slightly different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this small rug is fine. It's the detail that I'm disappointed with. The pattern is close enough to the one on a larger rug that I'd purchased previously, but not exact. The larger one was designed with a brighter pallette, while the smaller one that I put in front of my fireplace is missing some of the golds and greens, causing it to be a little darker/duller in appearance. It's satisfactory so I kept it, but I was just a little disappointed. I would recommend it with caution; ie be aware of the difference in the pattern/colors. It coordinates OK.

    Read More
    7momof7 April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia B. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links