| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $130.04

MSRP: $576.99

Save $446.95 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Black/ Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 16')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it at first...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and the colors are true. It's soft to walk on and I adored it when it arrived. However, beware, it sheds! Yes, I know that all rugs shed a bit when they are new, but this rug REALLY SHEDS. For at least six months, I picked up a daily ration of black fiber wisps, not only near the rug, but all over the house. Also, sadly, this beautiful runner has not withstood the pandemonium of dogs here. The edges have begun to unravel. I truly love this rug, but after a year, I will have to donate it to charity.

    Read More
    Janet E. June 21, 2017
  • Handmade hall rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, excellent-quality rug. Handmade rugs are usually too expensive for me. But I grabbed this rug with only four remaining. I was lucky to get it. Again, awesome quality, handsome rug. Very well-made

    Read More
    Steven B. February 20, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my staircase and spliced them on the landing. Woo-hoo !! A wool runner for a 2 flight staircase for a fraction of the price elsewhere!

    Read More
    revvie1 June 6, 2016
  • Colors are outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    4 stars due to the shedding. I kept it as the colors were 100% perfect for my decor. You will need extra vac bags on hand as it does shed alot

    Read More
    nancyl77 May 20, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 different sizes of this rug and it's the very best purchase I could have made. The quality is first rate. There will be the initial shedding, but nothing to fret over. I vacuum once a week to get rid of the initial "new rug" shedding. The rugs compliment a number of different colors in a room. I am truly satisfied.

    Read More
    hidaya2014 July 25, 2015
  • Came up a little short!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the runner, the only thing is it is not a true 16 foot. I really needed a 16 ft runner. So I came up a little short, 6" short. Good quality, great pattern just wish they would have said it was 15'6". Would I purchase it again If I knew, yes. Then I wouldn't have been disappointed.

    Read More
    Mollythejack December 22, 2014
  • Rug looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is 100% wool and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    zackywacky December 18, 2012
  • These rugs really shed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs sheds unbelievably. I purchased this and 2 matching runners. Every time I vac, I have to change vac bag. EVERY TIME. I've had the rugs for 6 wks, and it sheds as bad now as when I first got them. There are rug fibers all over the house. Didn't send back due to high return ship cost, and the fact that they are gorgeous rugs. I just don't know how long rugs will last due to the amount of wool I'm picking up weekly

    Read More
    tamidel August 5, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My sixth rug purchase from O.co, and another winner. Long runners like this one always arrive tightly rolled, so it naturally took awhile for it to lay out completely flat. Nice and plush, with a traditional pattern. Would recommend.

    Read More
    ladymontecristo July 31, 2011
  • Runners
    Verified Purchase

    Finally runner rugs that were long enough for my floors. And they are beautiful.

    Read More
    ppfme March 31, 2011
Sponsored Links