Sale: $147.19

MSRP: $576.99

Save $429.80 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Black/ Red Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug

    Very pleased with rug - only complaint, sheds, constantly vacuuming. Colors - looks red, gold, black. In reality, maroon, beige, gold, black, sage green. Very fast shipping - can't go wrong with this company!

    Read More
    OstkUser791591 March 12, 2017
  • Nice but NOT red.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not red almost a brown not quite a burgundy

    Read More
    Katherine S. July 6, 2016
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    have owned it for a year. continues to shed with sweeping but looks good.

    Read More
    steinmetzz April 22, 2015
  • Large Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a first purchase from OS....My wife chose this rug and subsequently ordered another one of similar style. She was very pleased with the quality for the price and the color match was good . Other reviews helped set her expectations as far as absolute color match

    Read More
    riccodiamico July 5, 2014
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous rug! We have it under our kitchen table and it is just beautiful. Very plush, excellent quality and I would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    lindadelee7 January 21, 2013
  • 6 x 6 Square Rug Black/Red
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves the rug under our new cherry and granite custom kitchen table. The colors & design are perfect for our home and also love that there is no fringe and the carpet is thick and does not require a pad below. When it was first layed out on the floor and out of the packaging, the ends did not roll up. I went to several carpet stores in town and no one carried a sqare rug. I would recommend this rug and website for purchasing rugs. Addtionally, the price was very reasonable in comparison to other rugs we have bought at stores in town.

    Read More
    jistca3 January 1, 2013
  • Great price, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. A few months ago, I ordered the same style and pattern for the breakfast area, and loved it so much, I ordered the same for the adjoining family room. I placed it in front of my loveseat and couch in place of a coffee table. I have a burgundy wall and beige furniture, and some black coordinating accents, this rug tied everything in perfectly. Would never be able to find this rug (and square shape) in a retail store, the quality is the best, and the price is unbeatable. Initially this rug sheds a lot but settles down after a few weeks. Highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    jameela July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links