Sale $59.58

MSRP: $288.00

Save $228.42 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Black/ Ivory Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and plush
    Verified Purchase

    I am incredibly impressed by the feel and look of this rug. Definitely exceeds my expectations!

    Read More
    Nancy C. November 5, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and price!! Also quick shipping, very pleased.

    Read More
    Nicole C. October 31, 2017
  • Carpet is not as vibrant as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet is ok, but if you are buying it for the vibrancy of gold that is pictured, it won't be as "gold" and vibrant. I think the actual product doesn't look as good as what is pictured personally.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102007 October 4, 2017
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The actual rug is more muted looking than the picture, but I love it anyway. I've had it for several years now. It sheds just a little, and not so much that it ever left fibers on my pale wall to wall carpeting. It was very thick and still is.

    Read More
    okah July 6, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    toni April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug - great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as described and pictured. It is pretty thick so it may not work if you use it in front of a door

    Read More
    MaryJo L. March 19, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am replacing previous purchases (now a few years old). Bought the 8' and the 10'. Colors & design as pictured!

    Read More
    marshalart March 15, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought six of these.... First for one house, then for two other locations. The colors are so very pretty and true to the i age on my ipad. They are very thick and lie flat due to their weight, and don't creep easily. They do shed for a long time, but I think this is typical of wool rugs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    paiintsalot November 18, 2015
  • Great Looking & Super Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a really nice looking and good quality runner. I had purchased an oval for under the breakfast table that was quite expensive and these runners matched well, and were way less expensive than the matching ones to the round rug were at the oriental rug outlet on Westheimer in Houston. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    pledbetter88fan December 27, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner! looks great in my kitchen just as pictured also purchased two of the smaller sized rugs and they all matched well. Very thick to stand on while cooking or washing.

    Read More
    jfosse March 10, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Quick Ship - I bought the matching runner in another size also. Colors as described. Looks expensive. No weird odors or shedding. Recommend.

    Read More
    happy4feet September 15, 2010
  • Dawn N. December 15, 2017