| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $93.49

MSRP: $384.99

Save $291.50 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Black/ Gold Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these rugs across my living and dining room and they look fantastic. The colors are true black and gold. There is not red in the pattern. They do "shed" quite a bit the first few months but nothing that wasn't easy to take care of with my routine vacuuming. They pass as much more expensive rugs. I would buy them again!

    Read More
    Michael W. May 23, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rich looking rug. It is perfect for my entryway.

    Read More
    Maggie M. July 9, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are good. Used in entry way

    Read More
    Linnie April 23, 2015
  • Great rug -- thick, well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug so much that I just ordered the same one in a 7'6" x 9'6" size! It is thick and plush, feels very durable and it does NOT have any of that annoying "fringe" that can quickly show signs of wear and tear. The colors are muted and earthy -- definitely more brown/tan than gold...but still worked great with our decor. EXCELLENT value.

    Read More
    murphy817 April 10, 2015
  • Beautiful colors, lots of shedding so far
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my foyer, as well as the 9 x 12 for my dinning room. I searched high in low in stores and online, and Overstock had the best selection and prices. The colors on this rug are really nice and exactly what I was looking for. I would suggest a rug pad for the 4 x 6 only because it does slip due to its smaller size. The rugs feel very soft, however they have been shedding like crazy. I know that this is normal for wool rugs, and I am hoping this will stop. Overstock has very prompt delivery ~ I ordered three rugs at the same time and they all came separately but within just a few days after I placed my order. Their prices are so much better than Homegoods or any big box store.

    Read More
    NCLiz November 13, 2014
  • Rug just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been disappointed in any of the rugs that I have purchased from Overstock. They are all made well and wear very well.

    Read More
    kathyt1978 September 27, 2013
  • very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    high quality rug. fits very well in my greeting area. feels very comfortable under my feet. love it. will buy pad to stable it.

    Read More
    linquski November 10, 2012
  • Beautiful entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Always love my wool rugs from Overstock! This one is probably my 5th one.

    Read More
    angilyn June 9, 2012
  • Wool Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! Colors even better than shown but not quite as much gold as described. We love the rug as it is the perfect size and has the right mix of colors and the price was great. I would recommend this rug highly. Arrived within a week of the order date. This was our first order from overstock.com and we would definitely recommend the site to anyone wanting a bargain.

    Read More
    poker4 May 19, 2012
  • great entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a wool rug and this was the right price. Once arrived; it is perfect amount of plushness for an entryway. Not too high of a pile. Colors are subtle and blend well with furnishings. Note that you will receive a rug as described; not as pictured. The border color is gold not off white. Which was fine with me. Am very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    homecomingdress January 28, 2012
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug I have purchased from Overstock.com. The quality is superb especially for the price. And on top of that it was delivered to my door! This is 100% wool, the colors are rich and even better than pictured. I will be purchasing more!

    Read More
    pamartell16 March 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links