Sale: $49.19

MSRP: $240.99

Save $191.80 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Black/ Gold Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Paula simpson
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looks like the ad.

    Read More
    OstkUser443843 March 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in foyer by front door and it pulled all the coordinating colors together. Thick and laid flat after a couple of days. Always on time and perfectly packaged from Overstock!

    Read More
    janice helton March 1, 2017
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't placed this on the floor yet, but it looks just as it does in the photo on line. Nice and thick as well.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. December 22, 2016
  • happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of 3'x5' area rugs to cover massage amounts of cold tile in my bathroom. The carpets look great and mute sound. Note: for the first few months, you need to vacuum frequently as the fibers shed.

    Read More
    Renee S. November 14, 2016
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful and love the deep pile

    Read More
    Cindy L. May 9, 2016
  • Safaveih Rugs Lover
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several Safavieh rugs and have loved everyone. They are thick and look much more expensive than they are. They all arrived quickly. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    paiintsalot August 11, 2015
  • Magnoliabelle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug...have several sizes in this pattern and color

    Read More
    magnoliabellejane April 2, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, purchase the 8 x 11 at the same time, the tan color in this rug is much darker then the larger rug. My preference is the lighter, but would still get it.

    Read More
    manemane April 16, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It shed a bit for the first month but after regulsr vacuming it is now fine, but no thining occured from the shedding. It's great.

    Read More
    mptravels May 19, 2013
  • small area rug
    Verified Purchase

    C not exactly what I wanted but it's growing on me. Nice quality

    Read More
    chesirect June 16, 2012
  • This rug is beautiful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug to anyone that likes the look. The product is well made and the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    cindee559 February 17, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three rugs total. They are beautiful and fit in my bedroom exactly where I wanted them to go. I would highly recommend them and Overstock too.

    Read More
    skjd February 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila S. July 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie W. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links