Sale: $53.99

MSRP: $240.99

Save $187.00 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Beige Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug and ordered two but unfortunately one is very dark on the beige part so they are a poor match .

    Read More
    stephd2004 July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is so beautiful and looks and feels very expensive. It is large and lays flat right away. I am so happy I purchased this rug and would love to purchase another at this price. Do not pass this one up.

    Read More
    glor4 October 14, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS SO PRETTY AND SOFT. I ACTUALLY BOUGHT THE RUG TO PLACE IN FRONT OF MY WASHER AND DRYER, BUT I'M NOW THINKING I MIGHT PUT IT IN A MORE VISIBLE PLACE. GREAT PRICE, FAST DELIVER AN EXCELLENT SHOPPING AND PRODUCT EXPERIENCE. THE HARDEST PART OF THIS REVIEW IS THE NICKNAME.

    Read More
    whattouse25 March 5, 2009
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered anything through Overstock.com and was a little nervous about what the quality of the product would be. I ordered two wool rugs for my home and was very pleased and impressed with the speed in which I received them. I was also very impressed with the quality and price. We saved hundreds by ordering through Overstock. I would not hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    noturavgfam December 31, 2008
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    darker than appears ...............................................................................

    Read More
    rdwandjkw September 26, 2008
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really very pretty -- the colors are true to the picture. I am very happy with my latest purchase. Keep up the good work, Overstock!

    Read More
    jillz1968 March 6, 2008
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs. I am very pleased with both the color and pattern. The colors match perfectly.

    Read More
    florist1 February 7, 2008
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs arrived as promised and were even more beautiful than pictured. I'm very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    abirdie4u47 August 17, 2007
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly as pictured. written description accurate. High quality. Excellent value. I have several rugs from this vendor and continue to be pleased with all purchases.

    Read More
    shopper1029 May 11, 2007
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! It is thick and very nice to walk on. I researched rugs and looked in many stores before ordering this one. I also bought two matching runners and the set is gorgeous!!! It was an excellent value and is definitely high quality. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    amy5674 March 18, 2007
Sponsored Links