Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $297.59

MSRP: $1,452.99

Save $1,155.40 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Beige/ Rust Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a lot more muted tha the picture show ,but I think is still ok for the price

    Read More
    jadranka b. June 21, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and value of this rug. It is equal to or better than a similar one I bought several years ago somewhere else for twice the price. It looks fantastic! It adds a plush foundational element to my formal dining room and helps bring the entire dining room together into an elegant statement. Loving it!

    Read More
    czyber1 May 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Same as runner and 4x6 we ordered...for great room very nice

    Read More
    Jed February 26, 2017
  • Dissatisfied but getting a replacement
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great but has been shedding for months. The fibers stick to everything! Update: I am being sent a replacement and will update review once it is received.

    Read More
    Ariana B. January 15, 2017
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    a light brown/mocha with light rust/orange, some light green and gold and taupe. Thick and not shedding.

    Read More
    caroleas April 17, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this large rug to math a smaller one in the same pattern. The first large rug that came had muted, washed-out colors. It almost didn't look like the same rug. However, OV was quick to send another rug. The second rug had the brighter colors of the first rug. It was a little musty, but after vacuuming several times, it is a lot better.

    Read More
    Eric H. March 9, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and a smaller version. Both arrived quickly and in excellent shape. No odor, all stitching is even and the rug is uniform throughout. Color is different than displayed, more tan than golden. A lovely rug, however, and was perfect for the bedroom. Substantial underfoot.

    Read More
    denise1242 February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about buying a rug online from a discount site. It is beautiful, well-made and rich looking. Comparable to the carpet I paid 3 times as much for before I discovered this site!

    Read More
    Karen T. August 30, 2015
  • 8 x 11 wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Very good quality. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Brenda B. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug. It is beautiful, but...IT SHEDS LIKE CRAZY. I've emptied the vacuum canister three times so far! I'd buy it again because it's a perfect look. Just be prepared to vacuum--a lot.

    Read More
    Karen M. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Returned 2 rugs prior to ordering this one. Is beautiful, great quality and colors are perfect. Is more rust than what appeared on line but that is just what we needed. Safavieh rugs are the way to go.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 12, 2015
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. The picture is true. There has been some shedding, but that is normal for a wool rug. The rug feels great walking on it. It also looks like it will not show stains easily, hopefully that problem will not happen anytime soon. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tdccwright November 5, 2013
  • very pleasing, except colors not same as online
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given a 5, if it were not for the color difference. I really thought it was brown/red from the online pictures, but luckily the caramel matches the room in a different way. The color is very very muted than in the picture, so it gives a different feel. But that doesn't take away from the beauty. It doesn't pop out, but plays along quietly, warmly. We have it in the formal dining, looks lovely, and feels very comfortable under the feet. It sheds heavily right now, but I'm hoping it'll stop after few months. Just don't be surprised if the color is off.

    Read More
    cognoscente March 9, 2013
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    It has filled a vacuum canister each time for the last 10 vacuumings, I certainly hope this ends before all the fibers are gone. So far it is holding up and seems to gradually shedding less but I have never had a rug shed like this. That being said it is still good quality for the price so far. It resists moisture and cleans up well with the messings of several small children to contend with.

    Read More
    frugalteer January 29, 2013
  • Great rug and great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug with very good quality. I love the colors on the rug and goes very well with walnut color wood and tranditional furniture. Packaging is good and arrived on time.

    Read More
    superbmom January 26, 2013
  • Handmade wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ruh is of very poor quality, has been shedding for two months. Makes my house look untidy if I don't vacuum everyday as there's lint all over the floor and on the other rugs. Kids can't sit on the rug because they get lint all over their clothing and skin. My house is dusty looking all day with lint getting into/onto everything. Don't think the material is wool. I will be throwing it out. It's a waste of money buying such poor quality, so don't buy it!

    Read More
    farie January 2, 2013
  • Heritage Rug -- Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for the playroom. We have two big dogs and teenagers, so I did not want to spend a great deal, but did not want an inexpensive looking rug on the floor. This was a nice compromise: rug pile is plenty thick, attractive pattern, kids remarked that "it feels nice underfoot". All in all, good value for money.

    Read More
    cantermama January 2, 2013
  • love, love, love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I trusted other reviews as to the colors. They were spot on. The accent colors were slightly off from the overstock description, but not enough to change my mind about this rug. Love it more each day. We have it in our dining room. There was no odor. Will definitely purchase another wool rug.

    Read More
    auntie58 May 16, 2012
  • Good rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking locally for a decent rug for my dining area, but they were all over $1000. Thought I'd check ot th "O" before going for that much. I saw this rug, and the price and it was worth a shot. It set up well, and looks great. Much thicker than I expected. If you purchase the rug, realize the color variation noted. It's not far off from the picture, but it isn't exactly the same in person. if you're flexible in that regard, you'll be happy. I've had it for a month now, and it's working out fine.

    Read More
    vern96 April 24, 2012
  • excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchase a runner of this rug for our french doors and so I new exactly that the colors and quality were good. The price is great. I have animals and so do not want to pay alot for a rug that may be thrown away in five years. It is thick, colors are true to the image and well made.

    Read More
    llll134 April 9, 2012
Sponsored Links