Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $262.22

Was: $308.49

Save $46.27 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Beige/ Rust Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sagavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the pattern, but the colors are much darker than pictured. I did look at the rug on 3 different devices (all much lighter than actual). It was a good buy, but I wuld have preferred a lighter pattern

    Read More
    sggsgg June 19, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plush rug. Love it and would recommend this product.

    Read More
    suzy May 28, 2017
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much more beautiful than the picture, I just love it in my dining room.

    Read More
    bouvierbaghi March 15, 2017
  • 5 stars...for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely piece of carpet. I just wish this company would bind the edges of their oriental style carpets for more durability. I haven't had any issues with the 3 Safavieh carpets I've purchased but I'm worried they'll start to unravel at the edges over time. For the money though, it's hard to beat the look, texture, and quality of this carpet.

    Read More
    Daniel C. December 3, 2016
  • Love my Safavieh Heritage rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug now for about 2 years. I absolutely love it. It has transformed our living room. It arrived thick and soft and we rolled it out and the dog laid down in the middle and wouldn't move and it's been his favorite spot in the house since. It does shed for the first month or so (my only reason for giving this a 4 star) and has flattened slightly. But it is wearing beautifully for our high traffic living room. My mother came for a visit and fell in love with it and ordered a smaller version for her sitting room and is equally loving her rug.

    Read More
    Wendy G. February 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this rug! For what I paid this rug looks much more expensive. The red really is more of a terra cotta and is just stunning!

    Read More
    oldegan July 1, 2015
  • WELL MADE WOOLRUG
    Verified Purchase

    ONLY PROBLEM THE PICTURE ON THE INTERNET MADE THIS RUG LOOK MUCH LIGHTER, i WOULD SAY THE BEIGE THEY DISCRIBE IS MORE OF A MOCHA/BROWN COLOR AND THE RUST APPEARS TO BE MORE OF A CRANBERRY.

    Read More
    ROSE C. June 18, 2015
  • High Quality Rich Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this one previously; it held up over the course of 6 months, so I ordered 3 other sizes. All are rich, thick and true to the photos. Many people say they shed - which they do - but some diligent vacuuming takes care of that issue. I had purchased carpets from **** and found that this one is of equal quality. Highly recommend these.

    Read More
    OstkUser8826 January 1, 2015
  • great rug for great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug great price. Shipped well. There wasn't any weird smell. I think colors are bit off from the pic, more subtle, less rust color and not so brown, almost green and light yellow with some faded brick color instead of rust and chocolate and beige. But it's beautiful. I've been vacuuming it everyday but it's not shedding like crazy. My cat keeps trying to sharpen her claws on it and after in tial freak out I realize it's thick enough to not make a difference. Rug is thick and so soft, not scratchy at all. I did purchase a pad for underneath and that helps make it more plush but it's not a must-have. All in all great purchase. Happy to shop with overstock again.

    Read More
    doobiedev January 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick. The rug is exactly what I expected, thick pile, beautiful color.

    Read More
    Me Char December 31, 2014
  • Stunning Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and man is it gorgeous! It is very thick and soft and the muted colors are so elegant. This easily looks like a $700+ rug. There was absolutely no odor at all. My kitchen is transformed. Do not hesitate. This is a stunner!

    Read More
    edmondswa December 20, 2014
  • Safavieh beige/rust wool rug 7'6 x9'6'
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug, but I am disappointed in how unlike the red is compared to the photo, It's not red at all; it's more of a muted rust color. The rich taupe is portrayed more accurately. It is more of a light chocolate or kaki color, not beige at all.

    Read More
    reginavoge November 25, 2014
  • So glad I bought this!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 7'6" x 9'6" area rug and the 25' runner. I have gotten more compliments on these rugs! They are thick and well made. My only caveat here is...yes they shed! Terribly. But they're new so I'm hoping that will stop. The colors are exquisite - very soft. They are muted golds, rust/brick, olive/thyme green, camel, ivory. Just Beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase. Couldn't have worked out more perfectly. Thanks to the previous reviewers - I took your recommendations and am glad I did!

    Read More
    lisa4141 November 9, 2014
  • Quality rug but the colors are off.
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this rug is beautiful. The color is rich and the rug is very soft and thick. However, the color is not quite accurate in the photo description. It has very minimal beige and is mostly dark chocolate brown. The rust coloring is more of a deep, yet muted red. Overall, it's darker than I was hoping, but I am keeping it because it is still a very nice rug.

    Read More
    Michelle October 21, 2014
  • Looks great! But sheds and sheds and sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more subdued than the picture. The rug looks great. But it sheds - a lot. We've had it for 2 years. Have vaccumed it at least twice a month, it still sheds. We bought it for the family room. It is not idea for heavy use areas. Replacing it with a machine made synthetic rug from Overstock.

    Read More
    SR October 2, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased with free shipping and not sure about it. However, it is a stunning rug. I also bought the felt rug pad which stabilizes the rug and gives it a plush feel. The color are reddish rust, dark taupe, cream,sage green and light blue. All wool rugs shed so we'll see how it does in a couple of weeks. Lots of oohs and aahs over the rug. My new dark couch and dark recliners really set the rug off. You won't go wrong with this rug!

    Read More
    kathysimmons167 April 14, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived right on time and was the color and description was just as stated. The rug texture is very soft and the colors are slightly muted but the design and rust color boarder really add to the appeal of the rug. I did not have have any odor as was stated in some reviews. I also ordered the thick underpad which makes the rug even more cushioned. Great rug- quality and value!

    Read More
    snohomom August 13, 2013
  • Rug is soft and true to size.

    For the money this is a great buy. The color is much darker in person. It is still a nice rug. I was very satisfied.

    Read More
    shoppermadness June 26, 2013
  • Right at home
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like it was made for my dining room. Looks great against our wood floors and gold walls

    Read More
    cheynne5 May 28, 2013
  • Couldn't be happier with this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this rug as soon as I rolled it out. I wanted something that would go with the rust colored accent walls in our family room / kitchen and this was the perfect choice. I too was nervous about the smell and the quality of the rug from previous posts. But I do not notice an offensive smell whatsover. I love this rug so much that I want to get some accent rugs to go with it plus I will be looking for another area rug for my sunroom in the near future. I think that this is a great value, the quality is superb. I haven't vacuumed it yet but since this rug will be located under our dining room table, I am not worried about it shedding at all. I ordered it on Thursday and had it on Monday. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    teelcee February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links