Today $209.99

MSRP: $640.99

Save $431.00 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Beige/ Rust Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as shown. Deep, rich colors. Very nice quality rug, especially for this price.

    Read More
    brenda r. March 31, 2017
  • Not vibrant like pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the same colors as pictured. It's well made and feels good.

    Read More
    Christopher V. September 13, 2016
  • Rug is a Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive wool rug. I was hoping for more vivid colors and a tighter weave.

    Read More
    Beth O. August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The colors are true to the picture. The rug is thick and feels like high quality wool.

    Read More
    Eric H. March 9, 2016
  • Colors Not True to the Image
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by how different the color of the image was to the real thing. I unrolled it and was wondering why I ordered it. I then went to the digital image and saw why. If the colors had been true to the image I would keep it, but it's too far off. It's more olive than brown, and the rust colored border is more brown than rust.

    Read More
    jayne o. March 6, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition, no off odors, uniform stitching and pile height. Thick and comfortable to walk on. Ends flattened out within a day. Color is different than displayed, but was not a problem because I was not trying to match anything. Bought the same pattern in a larger rug, and they were identical in color. A lovely rug,

    Read More
    denise1242 February 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Quality of this rug, but disappointed with the colors. They are not as on the picture at all. Rust is more like wine, and beige is OLIVE. The colors are not as vivid as on the picture. The price was good though , so even though I am not totally happy, I am not going to return it

    Read More
    Renata R. January 18, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price

    Read More
    jonathan b. January 8, 2016
  • Darker than anticipated!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a lot darker than the photo shows! I didn't expect dark chocolate browns and dark greens, but luckily, it still works in my room. Just don't expect a bright rug like shown in the photo and you should like.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 7, 2016
  • Thank you, Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    My mom recently moved into a new apartment with hardwood floors, so we went out looking for a few area rugs to break up all the wood. We searched department stores, furniture stores, discount stores...and all the stuff was either too big, too expensive, or poorly made imitations. I finally suggested we look on overstock.com. My mom was a little leery at buying online, but we found this beautiful rug, at a very good price for wool, and ordered it. Now when I have ordered from Overstock in the past, I have been amazed at how quickly the merchandise arrives...generally in 2 days. I didn't expect that for an item as big as a rug, and certainly not at the busiest shipping season of the year. Well, today I received an email that FedEx had just delivered the rug. It was packaged very securely in a double layer of plastic. We unrolled it and fell in love immediately. It's even nicer than the picture (the red is not as bright) and feels so good to walk on, even without a rug pad. We couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    James H. December 26, 2015
  • Carol G.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks nothing like its online photo. The colors are much duller and the weaving is much less crisp. Must've been air-brushed.

    Read More
    Carol G. December 4, 2015
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for 3 years now and it still looks fabulous. It shed a bit when we first owned it, but nothing that I did not expect. We have it in our living room, which is a high traffic area, and the kids play on it all the time. It looks great and I do not see any wear. The colors are perfect with our beige couch and rust accents, they are slightly lighter than what you may see on your computer screen but true to the description. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Melissa C. October 21, 2015
  • 5 x 8 rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and very nice quality. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Brenda B. August 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it's in my living room.

    Read More
    Brittany T. July 21, 2015
  • great rug, shed alot
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks great, but get ready for a lot of shedding.

    Read More
    matriixa4 July 15, 2015
  • Entry way rug
    Verified Purchase

    Started out unhappy with this rug. Had a terrible smell. Once I cleaned it with vinegar and water smell went away. It is wearing very well. Still looks great!

    Read More
    schie50 April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous! Looks expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like it cost triple what I paid. It sheds a bit, but not bad. The colors are beautiful. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    bepbh November 10, 2013
  • Cute and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cozy look...do not vacuum...you will have to clean the filter every time. But still nice carpet

    Read More
    solmary October 11, 2013
  • Pretty, good quality, holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty neutral warm colors...soft underfoot and durable.

    Read More
    jansnyc July 10, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an oriental style rug but did not want to pay an excessive amount for such a rug. This purchase fit my needs exactly. It is soft and the color is subtle, but really great at the same time. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    angjy7 September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links