Sale $81.59

MSRP: $384.00

Save $302.41 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Beige/ Rust Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and thick rug. Looks great in any room.

    Read More
    Glenda W. July 13, 2017
  • Lovely pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds, but vacuum often and microfiber dampened rag in circular motion speeds up shedding to point its over faster..we love it

    Read More
    Jed February 26, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything I wanted in a rug. The colors are great and it is a perfect size and quality

    Read More
    nanaandpops January 31, 2017
  • Nice but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. High quality wool but sheds a lot so I vacuum. I think it's getting less.

    Read More
    Betsy S. January 2, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    For me the colors were too dark.

    Read More
    D. M. December 17, 2016
  • MB
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, with the colors being very similar to the online pic. The rug I received is a cocoa brown with rust, khaki and olive accents. The thickness of this rug is great, with little shedding or odor, but a few stray fibers that need to be trimmed.

    Read More
    OstkUser655301 October 24, 2016
  • Thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Have this rug in the entrance hall of our home. Colors are perfect and it has served us well.

    Read More
    kcb77 October 6, 2016
  • Maybe a bit more muted than photo depicts.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the purchase of this rug. No surprises, looks like the photo but maybe a bit more muted, sheds as expected, feels good underfoot.

    Read More
    Margaret B. May 20, 2016
  • Colors as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The ground of this rug is the color of tobacco...definitely not a beige. It looks nice in the entryway of my home. Definitely a dense pile, I expect this rug to last for years.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It brings a warm & colorful feel to my kitchen

    Read More
    Brittany T. July 21, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Despite contrary reviews, the colors in this rug are tobacco, rust, sage and olive. It was exactly what I wanted and expected it to be. It's a quality heavy wool rug perfect for the area I use it for. I would recommend this highly.

    Read More
    miyoko1120 July 13, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    great colors and very soft. no smell. flattened out very quickly.

    Read More
    Heather S. June 16, 2015
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go with the 9.6X13.6 that I had purchased earlier for my family room. This smaller one will go in front of the door leading to the back yard. The color matches the large on perfectly although the design is more concentrated because of its smaller size. I'm hoping that because of the tighter pattern any wear in this high traffic area will be less noticeable, although I have no complaints about the large rug. I have three large dogs that use this door constantly and the large rug still looks great after eight months. I expect this one will shed fiber as the large one did but that only lasts a couple of months....and I have to vacuum every other day because of the dogs so that isn't a problem. This rug does not have a beige background at all - the center color is a warm brown with a rust border that has tan and two shades of sagey green and peach and grey/blue accents. The image on the site is pretty accurate. There is no gold unless the tan is considered gold. My room has an exposed brick wall and these rugs look perfect with it- not formal but comfortable and inviting. I have large windows, the walls are painted a creamy tan with cream woodwork and the floor is a light brown tile. The rugs pull everything together beautifully. I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Helen W. January 7, 2015
  • Love love love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet for the price - color and pattern true to photos and are much richer than a website can convey. Thick, tight weave and high quality. Highly recommend this. Additionally, there was some odd issue with my delivery from FedEx and Overstock support resolved it in two business days. Excellent service.

    Read More
    OstkUser8826 January 1, 2015
  • Heavy Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors a muted and I like bright colors. Kept anyways. Heavy wool material. quality piece.

    Read More
    lisak5 August 26, 2014
  • Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes the best price is not the best choice. This rug was very dark. The color online was very deceptive. I returned it at a considerable extra cost.

    Read More
    newhomenva April 1, 2014
  • Nice rug very thick pile
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Very thick feels good to walk on. Colors are very close to online picture

    Read More
    caringrn March 5, 2014
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug when I saw the picture but when it arrived I was very disappointed. It is hideous. I read many reviews when I was shopping for a rug and many mentioned that the color was not what they expected. This was more than just a little off. I am donating it and going back to using a towel on the floor to wipe my feet. I am giving it 2 stars just because as far as workmanship goes, the rug is fine. It's just the color I don't like.

    Read More
    jenkelly July 25, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, great value
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is an accurate representation, and the rusty-orange is the color I was looking for to accent the room I'm using it in so I was thrilled to see it was just like the photo. There are some little touches of a lighter sage green that don't show up well in the photo because they really are small accents, but they are there. The rug is very thick/plush, seems very well made, and comfy to walk on. Shipped quickly and well wrapped, no chemical odors, overall a fantastic purchase for the price!

    Read More
    elene22 July 4, 2013
  • Rich-looking area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful area rug. I also am using it as an entryway rug. The Overstock picture is a tad misleading in that it does not show or acknowledge the bluegray color in the rug. If you look closely at a larger picture of the rug, you can barely see the blue. The actual rug is rust, brown, beige, ivory, green and a dark bluegray. There is no "gold" in the rug. I like the colors and luckily the rug goes with all my other colors, but frankly, I was expecting something different. The rust is rich and deep, not as bright (reddish/orange) as shown in the picture. It is worth the price and looks great. It is quite luxurious. Not a disappointment at all, just a little surprised!

    Read More
    sailboatsal September 14, 2012