Sale: $88.79

MSRP: $384.99

Save $296.20 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Kashan Red/ Ivory Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is garbage. It is shedding and it always looks like it needs vacuuming because the wool, after walking on it, looks all chappy. Warning, you get what you pay for, do not purchase this rug.

    Read More
    Sharyn D. April 30, 2017
  • Color & Pattern Not As Pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    The first rug shipped was not the color or pattern ordered. I called and they were very nice and promptly sent me a return authorization and shipping label. I sent it back and the second one is again not the color or pattern I ordered. I don't believe they even look at the order, but just grab one that is the same size and ship. Quality is good for the price, however, lots of luck with the color and pattern. I think I will send this one back too.

    Read More
    bj1961 June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful but wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that looks rich. But the color isn't as shown. It's dark burgundy, not red.

    Read More
    Constance F. June 6, 2016
  • richard
    Verified Purchase

    good quality rug thick pile

    Read More
    silvadick December 8, 2015
  • Thick, Richly Colored
    Verified Purchase

    I found the rug to be as pictured - burgundy red, gold with ivory border. There are touches of a jade green color also. Rug is thick and high quality. I have this rug for along and it still looks new.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. September 8, 2015
  • Not the pictured product
    Verified Purchase

    Beware! The rug in the photo is not the rug shipped. Both the colors and the pattern is different than the rug in the photo. If you are looking for dark burgundy, brown, green and peach, then this is the rug for you. It is definitely not red, gold and ivory.

    Read More
    rehab14 June 5, 2014
  • Rug does not match picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first order I have placed with Overstock.com. The rug came very quickly which was nice. However when I unfolded the rug I could tell right away it couldnt be right. Though the rug was beautiful, it wasnt what I thought I ordered. I checked all the invoice numbers and all matched. They just have the wrong picture online. Then of course I then read the reviews posted and it seems I am not the first person with this opinion. I still need to contact Overstock.com to let them know about the wrong picture online but I think I will end up keeping the rug since it will be a real pain to return a 4x6 area rug.

    Read More
    tamtam68 November 8, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was the third rug I purchased. It came in the wrong color. I expected Ivory. It was the color I wanted for the entry way. It matches my rugs in the living room. Oh well, I will put it in the enry way anyway. I really enjoy my rugs.

    Read More
    matter March 3, 2010
  • not the pattern shown
    Verified Purchase

    Completely different color and pattern than shown. Too thick to open front door

    Read More
    drdonna June 17, 2009
Sponsored Links