Today: $276.99

MSRP: $1,080.99

Save $804.00 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Hereditary Burgundy/ Gold Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • swall
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful, high quality rug....it is a dull red (not a bright red) with gold trim. It has touches of olive green, beige and navy blue...which is just what I wanted. It has a short pile but the weave is very thick. I put this rug in a high traffic area and it looks like it is going to hold up very well. It looks great!

    Read More
    Sue W. August 26, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very well pleased with the quick shipping. This rug is the perfect color, the border is not yellow as someone else stated, it is a soft gold. I do not think this rug is soft at all. It is rather scratchy. I have other orientals that are super soft, this is the reason I only gave this rug 3 stars. It is very colorful and does make an entrance statement in my foyer. For the price it is nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser204075 June 11, 2016
  • Nice quality, good buy, but color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to find a rug to go in a room with warm red walls, and in the photo, this looked just right. In actuality, though, it is much more magenta--a bluer red than the warm red I needed. But I found another spot for it, since I had it and it was pretty, and the quality seemed good.

    Read More
    Margaret D. February 6, 2016
  • handmade hereditary wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as described, the gold in the rug is more yellow than gold. The rug sheds quite a bit so vacuuming is needed everyday.

    Read More
    augusta30909 January 9, 2014
  • thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought another size of this rug. I love it. It sheds for awhile but the color is beautiful

    Read More
    roscodo598 November 11, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Soft pile texture. Color more vivid than as shown.

    Read More
    clo316 April 29, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, colors are just as described and shown..so hard to find 6x9 ft rugs and this one fits the bill perfectly! i have noticed no shedding.

    Read More
    suzy220 August 19, 2009
  • WONDERFUL...
    Verified Purchase

    out of all the rugs I have purchased, this is by far the most beautiful and outstanding for the value. It feels wonderful, has bright and vibrant colors and is made of great quality. Thanks O

    Read More
    quaassure January 27, 2009
  • Very Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great buy. After a week it just about stopped shedding. It's looks beautiful in our TV room. The price was outstanding and the quality surperb.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 22, 2008
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, Made well. Color is a little lighter than what is seen. Overall pleased with product.

    Read More
    masonmom4 May 16, 2008
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are gorgeous. It is good quality, nicely made. It is perfect! It is often difficult to get a good sense of what the rugs look like online and this is exactly what I hoped it would be...

    Read More
    winkus34 March 10, 2008
Sponsored Links