Today: $259.10

MSRP: $800.99

Save $541.89 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Hereditary Burgundy/ Gold Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unbelievable rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful rugs, I have ever purchased, and I have purchased a lot! The colors are magnificent! The quality is superb! I am so happy with this purchase! Only problem is, I can't stop looking at it!!!!

    Read More
    lightbluecomforter December 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and luxurious. Red is a cranberry red. Even though the pattern looks "busy" in the photo, it looks elegant on the hardwood floor. Great value.

    Read More
    Creston N. April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This Safavieh Hereditary Burgundy/Gold Rug is beautiful. The colors are exactly what I wanted and go perfectly in my living room. The burgundy is not too dark and the gold is not too bright, which is what I was concerned about. True colors are just as described. Great quality and great price!!! This was my very first order from Overstock and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.

    Read More
    Lauren S. K. September 12, 2015
  • Safaviah Handmade Burgundy Gold wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug will go in my dining room. I have a small one like it in my living room under coffee table. I have recieved many complimentss on it. It is a beautiful made rug

    Read More
    paradiseblue December 1, 2014
  • Beautiful and vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug that I ordered and was not disappointed with either.

    Read More
    izziebella December 4, 2013
  • This rug is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great buy and pulls together all the elements in the room to make it feel warm, yet sophisticated. It arrived in two days, which was wonderful.

    Read More
    aptos01 December 6, 2012
  • True colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, the texture is thick and soft. The colors are rich and look like the computer rendition.It pulled my whole room together. I am so glad I ordered it. I love overstock!

    Read More
    silverfirefly March 25, 2010
  • Hand-spun Hereditary Burgundy Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of very good quality and just beautiful. The burgundy color is not as deep as the photo shows. It is more of a cranberry color and the gold colors are a more golden beige color. I have not had a problem with shedding. Even though the colors are not what was shown they compliment my color scheme beautifully. I also purchased the matching runner and love it as well.

    Read More
    lalala1812 September 18, 2009
  • Great rug for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was shipped very quickly and looks great. It seems it may wear a bit faster than I would have liked but for the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    jwaddi01 April 15, 2008
  • great rug, but it pills
    Verified Purchase

    all day and night for the last several weeks we have been left sweeping up little bits of fuzzy red bunnies. The rug has not stopped pilling, like a new sweater. Our hope is that one day it'll either stop or a strong breeze will come thorugh the door and blow it away. If it stops, the rug really does draw the room together.

    Read More
    bowzer5566 October 23, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan S. October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links