Sale: $76.49

MSRP: $288.99

Save $212.50 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heirloom Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Receive the handmade heirloom Red Wool runner and it looks wonderful in my hallway. As other purchasers have noted the color of the runner tends to be more of a paprika color then pure red. I have vacuumed several times and the rug seems to shed less each time . Upon opening the package and wrapping I did notice a wool smell that faded within hours. The pile is thick and plush.

    Read More
    OstkUser1134114 May 28, 2017
  • Good quality and has held up very well.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this quite some time ago and it still looks great despite heavy use.

    Read More
    Gregory C. March 28, 2017
  • Not the Color it claims t be
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was supposed to RED....it even had "RED, RED" on the package. When opened, it is definitely a rust color. Love the quality, but not the color

    Read More
    OstkUser1025731 March 15, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Once this rug stops shedding it is wonderful! I purchased it for my kitchen area by my sink. I wanted a rug that would not show any stains or spills and this one did not disappoint! I absolutely love it and am looking to purchase another one!

    Read More
    lin56 January 22, 2017
  • For the wood stairs
    Verified Purchase

    Picked up some rug bars at L*^+s and put this down on the stairs. It looks great.

    Read More
    Jeff G. May 21, 2016
  • kaygiz
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is absolutely beautiful; rust/red with very high wool pile

    Read More
    kaygiz222 January 3, 2016
  • Handmade Heirloom Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. Very attractive rug and nice wool. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    flitesoft58 October 21, 2014
  • Handmade heirloom red wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Thank you. Nice pile and very soft.

    Read More
    rustrug October 19, 2014
  • Rust Red Runner
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as an addition to the round 6' version. I love heavy wool rugs. This is made in India and the color is a true rust red, not a bright red. It is heavy and well constructed. I have purchased simple polyester blend runners for not much less than these and they don't hold a candle to this rug in the thickness of the pile. Truly a luxuriant looking rug. It is well worth the cost. I also appreciated the extra heavy gauge plastic it came wrapped in to protect it in shipment. Well done, Club O !!

    Read More
    MrsDickens September 3, 2014
  • Red Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and thick. It fit perfectly. Happy with my choice.

    Read More
    patny29 November 2, 2013
  • Rust not red
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful runner but because it was not red, it clashed with adjacent decor. Overstock took it back and refunded our money, so I was very pleased with the service we received.

    Read More
    marybstrassel January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links