| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $113.47

MSRP: $432.99

Save $319.52 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heirloom Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really nice. Its not as red as I thought it would be. The 3x5' rug is much redder but this is nice and thick. The length of 12' was good for my hallway. I just received new wood looking ceramic tile floors and the rug looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser225146 October 24, 2016
  • Owner Theodora's Garden, Apothecary and Hideaway
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was one of three purchased in different sizes for one of the bedrooms of my vacation rental. They are lovely and accent the colors perfectly. Very well made.

    Read More
    theodora b. July 28, 2016
  • Ama
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner. Bought the 8.3 x 11 rug also. Colors and quality are great. Just what I expected!

    Read More
    Adina A. June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical ordering something like this sight unseen, but was pleasantly surprised. The red is vibrant, but not too bright. The wool pile is thick and soft. We ordered a smaller matching rug for the entry way and a larger one for the living room: both should be here tomorrow. If their quality is equal to this, then we will have purchased excellent rugs for the money. Package was delivered within five days of purchase (ordered late on a Friday night, so with the weekend, only took three days to reach us); and was beautifully packaged to withstand winter weather. Overall a great purchase and highly recommended.

    Read More
    ERIC C. December 2, 2015
  • Geewi
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased three of these area rugs and am very pleased with them. I'm going to purchase the matching larger area rug for the living room. Found them to be plush and the colors to be exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Daniel T. November 21, 2015
  • Nice quality, nice color, nice pattern rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is RED. Good quality, plush and nice size for a long hallway

    Read More
    RugMeshugana December 15, 2014
  • Red Handmade Heirloom Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality rug and the price was excellent~. It's nice thick wool and is well made. Highly Recommend.

    Read More
    flitesoft58 October 21, 2014
  • Rug is just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time looking for the right rug for my hallway. I looked at several stores in my area. Then I checked on Overstock. com and was very surprised and pleased at the prices for the rugs. So I read the reviews and decided that this was the way to go with my rug purchase. I am really satisfied with the amazing quality for the prices offered and the style and color worked out well. Thank you Overstock.com. I will enjoy this rug for a very long time.

    Read More
    pmn11 January 14, 2014
  • Carpet Runners
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is outstanding. Vibrant colors The depth of the carpet was exactly as advertised . I bought 2 and I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    patny29 October 27, 2013
  • Attractive but Smelly
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived on time and looks beautiful, but it came with a moldy smell. Either the smell is slowly dissipating or we are getting used to it, as it seems to be improving over time. Also, the task of rolling it up again, jamming it back into its plastic sleeve, and sending it back -- without any guarantee that the next rug would be better -- was more of a hassle than we wanted to undertake. But, clearly, we would have preferred that it not smell bad.

    Read More
    escobars September 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    June R. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links