Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $98.59

MSRP: $384.99

Save $286.40 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heirloom Red Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Exactally...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug and though I was looking for a rug with red, and the description said "red" the color is more orange than red. I like the rug but wish it were either redder or described as "orange-red. It was a good price and nice design, very comfy on bare feet.

    Read More
    marcellamills January 7, 2015
  • check colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is orange not red, it has nice pile but after 6 weeks it is still shedding. And the 'shed' seems to be short stubby wool, not the normal. It seems to be wearing well, and most importantly our puppy love it. For the money it is a good buy, just wish it were red...

    Read More
    scotty7 January 2, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very nice, plush. The red color in the rug is a little lighter than I had hoped, but still worked for my space so I kept.

    Read More
    vw December 16, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is well made and high quality but it is much lighter in person than appears on the screen. The rug is actually a pale rust or light paprika color with light sage green but it still works with my décor so I am keeping it. If you were planning to see a rug in a deeper rust hue, you will want to look at other options.

    Read More
    gourmetcook October 29, 2013
  • Nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I have bought for my kitchen from Overstock. The only problem I have with this one (and the last one) is the constant shedding. Of course, the rug is quite inexpensive, so I guess that is the norm. Be aware that .5 inch thick wool rugs in this price range are likely to have this problem. Otherwise, the rug is very pretty.

    Read More
    fsdorn October 19, 2013
  • Perfect hearth rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and pattern. Thickness better than expected. Added warmth to the living room!

    Read More
    sacandaga October 16, 2013
  • Love this rug. Colors as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an oriental rug for a while. The colors are as described. The quality of the rug is vey good. I also purchased a rug pad to go beneath this rug.

    Read More
    karey204 July 3, 2013
  • beautiful rug, great price and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our large entryway, wanted darkish red (fall colors). Shipping was super fast - and free! When we unrolled the rug we were surprised at how it felt like a much more expensive rug. We had found a similar rug in homedecorators.com that we really liked but was sold out. Well thank goodness because I then found this rug for a third of the price. We love this rug! Really changed the look of our entryway - warmed it up.

    Read More
    jamoz November 13, 2012
  • Nice wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, plush rug and appears well made. There has been no pilling and the rug is very soft to the touch. The colors are beautiful and the rug looks great, I wish the red was a little deeper, but it works. Good price!

    Read More
    v123 November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin G. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links