Sale $25.07

Was: $29.49

Save $4.42 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heirloom Red Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Before trying Overstock.com's rugs I used to buy my rugs from *** . Never Again!!!! I LOVE this rug. So thick and comfy on the feet. I immediately bought more. I will never buy a cheap rug from *** again. The price difference is not that much but the difference in quality is stunning. Buy this rug. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    Brent H. May 29, 2017
  • Very classy looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a few different sizes of this pattern. The color's are vibrant and rich looking. Nice update to my living room.

    Read More
    Linda W. October 18, 2016
  • more rust than red
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet- I needed a rust color carpet and it matches perfectly to my furniture - it is not red so be careful

    Read More
    carrie a. August 30, 2016
  • Thick pile
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug; more rust than red

    Read More
    kaygiz222 April 9, 2016
  • Beautiful little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug to place at entryway. The rug is thick, soft, and a beautiful understated red/rust/burgundy color depending upon the light hitting it at the moment. Great value; great quality.

    Read More
    ERIC C. December 5, 2015
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pile, rich colors, all I expected was delivered.

    Read More
    Carole B. August 5, 2015
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is tiny but insanely soft. I only wish I had gotten it in a bigger size for the living room!

    Read More
    Rachel G. July 6, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a roll, delivered by UPS. I am so happy with the rug. We have lived with it for a year and I am soooo happy that I bought it. It is unbelievable how beautiful it is. You do have some shedding as with all wool rugs, but it is worth it.

    Read More
    Stonehaven G. February 16, 2015
  • Not same color as Web or Catalogue
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 1 lrg n 2 sm rugs. Came in orange not red. Took me about 4 phone calls and waiting to get correct return labels. Had to haul rugs to drop off point or get chrgd more.biggest hassel

    Read More
    magicpup3 November 16, 2014
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, great to Look at, but these rugs, I had 2, would not stop shedding, great balls of what I called "Cat Hair" . We have no animals, it was these rugs. I almost chocked the vacuum with them. I finally got tired after 6 months of trying to "outwait" the shed season and said 'good riddance" to them in the garbage. Needless to say, I was extremely disappointed and wasted money. That was my experience .

    Read More
    ytm915 September 4, 2014
  • Beautiful kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen so I would have something soft and thick to stand on to ease back pain. It is the perfect solution. I love it. It is well made. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. I definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    1nyconsumer February 25, 2014
  • perfect for back entry.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the rug. Color a bit more rust than red, other colors in rug were not bold, this I really like. Thick pile, will hold up well in high traffic area. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    ajpine October 3, 2013
  • Good value; beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for our room with new hardwood floors. Color is not exactly what I thought - red/green but it is a beutiful rug and worked fine. Does shed some but that is normal. Good value.

    Read More
    eastws October 2, 2013
  • This is a very good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because of its color, as described by reviewers (i.e., more rust than red). Glad that I did, because that description is fairly accurate and it's just what I was looking for. The pile is dense and feels very good under foot. So far, no shedding to speak of, and we've vacuumed it a number of times. We also got a couple of matching 2X3 rugs and a matching 2X12 runner for the same room, and they go very well with the rest of the room. IMO, this rug is a great value.

    Read More
    lownslow August 22, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to replace two rugs brought a couple of years ago which were more expensive and far less quality. These are well priced, well made, and look great!

    Read More
    niamro June 2, 2012