Sale: $273.19

MSRP: $1,280.99

Save $1,007.80 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heirloom Ivory/ Gold Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jlange
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price

    Read More
    jltampa May 27, 2016
  • Beyond any Hopes
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is heirloom quality with lush colors, thick weave and is powerfully made ( underneath you can see the excellence)...strong. Gorgeous in every regard. Buy this.

    Read More
    bootlover1 February 24, 2015
  • positive; love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug of great quality. Very great service with prompt delivery

    Read More
    j1c2a3 April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this rug in the 6', but it was too small, so I reorded the 8' round. I loved it so much I wanted to keep the 6', but couldn't find a place it would fit in my house. Very beautiful rug -- I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    mkelly22 February 21, 2013
  • Colors COMPLETELY different than they appear!
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a completely different rug. I was hoping for the antique yellow/gold rug as it appears in pic, however it is very beige and dull looking

    Read More
    sdullaghan January 25, 2013
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not displayed accurately on this listing, but if you searched for Handmade Heirloom Ivory/Gold Wool Rug, there are pictures of the other sizes that this rug comes in that reflect the color better. More Ivory and yellow than yellow and gold. Lots of turquoise/peacock blue and burgundy highlights. Exactly what I was looking for! Part of the Safaviah Anatolia Collection. Best price that I saw this rug listed anywhere!

    Read More
    ferrari5 March 8, 2012
  • Excellent Value - French Blue/Oatmeal/tan/Lt Gold
    Verified Purchase

    If the colors work for you this is an excellent carpet at a great price. It arrived in less than one week and is a near perfect complement to the Crate and Barrel fabric on the Osterly/Balsam upolstered Leighton dining chairs. Looks as if they were purchased together. The carpet's appearance is overall lighter - the background color more oatmeal - than it appears on my monitor. I'm very satisfied with the colors and the quality.

    Read More
    jeannenj January 27, 2010
  • Mahal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! It appears to be excellent quality. The colors are lovely; note that the "green" leans more toward aqua, but all the colors blend beautifully.

    Read More
    marytabs December 1, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Description is accurate. I am getting some tufting around chair legs but I am told that will decrease with time.

    Read More
    kps2009 February 4, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the round and the 9x12 and these rugs are beautiful. They are very thick and plush. As others have said the colors are more in beautiful tones of ivory and camel. My monitor also showed the rugs as more yellow and gold (which I did not want), so I was relying on other reviews for the color. On hardwood floors it looks so elegant, and yet very cozy. This is a well known rug maker, and once I had the style I googled it and found the exact rug for a sale price of $1799.00! This was also my first time ordering and all I can say is fabulous!

    Read More
    tmhfromca December 22, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    akirstenb May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links