Today $175.49

MSRP: $576.99

Save $401.50 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Green/ Rust Wool Runner (2'3 x 16')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of the runner. It's rich color and texture make it a great product.

    Read More
    Scott S. March 31, 2017
  • Dexter
    Verified Purchase

    very good durable carpet. Note the color shows rust, !!!!!! but is overall lime or olive

    Read More
    dexter May 11, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This runner fit perfectly in my upstairs hallway. Inexpensive but looks good

    Read More
    topazallie March 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good colors.Love it in our hallway. It sheds in the beginning. Overall good quality.

    Read More
    rigala2009 June 9, 2015
  • Colors very different
    Verified Purchase

    The rug that was delivered is a very muted green/brown; not at all like the picture which is a golden hue. Otherwise deep pile and seemingly well made.

    Read More
    Robert R. May 5, 2015
  • kayjaydee
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this hall runner. Serves its purpose wonderfully. Soft to walk upon. It reminds me of being in older homes that had a bigger version of same type. I am truly recommending.

    Read More
    kayjaydee January 20, 2015
  • This runner is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This runner, which was placed in the 18-20 ft open hall between our living room and dining room/ foyer, compliments the other rugs that are in full view. Long runners like this are not easy to find especially at this great price. It is thick and as of today shedding hhas not been a problem.

    Read More
    deelass December 13, 2012
  • This rug exceeded all of my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I would be happy with my purchase but when it arrived I was absolutely ecstatic! The colors in the carpet really brought together the colors in my living room and dining room. I am so happy and satisfied that I am going to purchase another one for my entryway. I know I would have paid two or three times this price if I would have made this purchase in a retail establishment.

    Read More
    cabeachcomber November 27, 2012
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the quality and timeliness of the delivery of the rug. It is hard to find a 16' runner, particularly in the colors I needed, so this rug was a find!

    Read More
    amagirl January 16, 2012
  • size was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift, for my daughter she loved the rug but the color was different then she thought. This rug is of great quality she just wish the color was what she needed. She returned it without a problem, she will be ordering some thing else from there as soon as she comes home from vacation.

    Read More
    56randr August 20, 2011
  • Beautiful, wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wool runner. I was very hesitant to order a rug on-line but I could not have been more pleased with the quality. It looks beautiful against wood floors. The only thing buyer needs to note is that the actual color of the rug is quite a bit darker than displayed. I had hoped for some gold tones but background is dark green with no gold. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the rug

    Read More
    rgbve June 7, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug! Great price! The length is perfect for my hallway! The color was perfect!

    Read More
    dls335 October 14, 2010
  • excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful and a nice weight. beautiful colors olive green with rust/peach and some brown. really nice quality. overstock.com is a great site!

    Read More
    lboysen May 10, 2010
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Received rug promptly. Very thick and feels good to walk on. The color was more muted red-brown and more green. The photo looks more red than it turned out to be. Still looks nice, though. Great bargain on hard to find size (16').

    Read More
    neti4 November 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser620922 September 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diva G. December 28, 2016