| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $88.82

MSRP: $360.99

Save $272.17 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Green/ Rust Wool Runner (2'3 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lush carpeting that has held up to several years of use. Rich color, soft & thick feel, cleans beautifully.

    Read More
    Marina C. August 21, 2017
  • Maiden Marion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best area rugs I ever purchased. I have wall to wall carpeting and the rugs give it a great lift of color and attractiveness. All my 4 Safavieh rugs are the same design and I carried it through my 2 foyers and two in my bedroom. Everyone who sees them are crazy about them. Additionally, they wear well. Enjoy

    Read More
    Marion W. C. June 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful runner that looks spectacular on natural oak floors. The colors complement my color scheme wonderfully. This is a well made, odor free, runner. The colors in the picture are somewhat exaggerated. If you love fall colors, rust, gold and green, buy this rug...you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    ladylisamy121 June 3, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    got this runner to go behind the bar in my newly renovated kitchen.... it is over a year old and still looks brand new...it did shed pretty bad for a few months when it was new but it is wool so that is to be expected....

    Read More
    Curtis C. April 26, 2017
  • Got this to match larger rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for the price. The colors are olive green, not gold as reflected in the photo.

    Read More
    Sherry E. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful and well-made.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the runner. Colors are perfect and quality great.

    Read More
    Lynn F. January 22, 2017
  • Perfect runner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a larger rug for under my kitchen table and put the runner in front of the stove - it really ties the kitchen together in an elegant way. Love the colors and pattern. The green is the same hue as the rust so they are not exactly as pictured but are great for my kitchen!

    Read More
    Felicia S. February 4, 2016
  • Goog rug a little thick though
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful rug, colors on website are accurate. This is a thick rug, thicker than usual runners I guess. I would say use it in area which has less traffic, due to its thickness.

    Read More
    jaina5 May 15, 2013
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with it. I love the color and feeling. It bring good look to my house. i would recommend for others. fast delivery too. no complain.

    Read More
    rajbeeni March 26, 2013
  • nice thick wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick runner, color matches perfectly with the 8x8 rug of the same pattern, I bought for my kitchen nook. Colors are olive green, rust, and a small amount of ivory and terra-cotta. More of a muted pattern than what appears in the site picture, but I think it looks better.

    Read More
    ninian February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately order again. Wonderful product.

    Read More
    rdmathis2 December 3, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our entryway. The only thing I was concerned about was the thickness and whether our doors would clear it. They did (barely) and I couldn't be more pleased. The colors are quite muted -- more a light moss green and medium rust/brown. It is a great value for the money, very thick & plush. Incredibly fast shipping.

    Read More
    samy48 February 29, 2012
  • color did not match at all
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 different length runners.The real color is too much different from the internet picture. Because of that the rugs did not match the decor of the house. It should not be described as green/rust. It is very olive/brown and dull. It looks beautiful on the website, but not in reality. The shipping was free, but return was not- I used Overstock provided labels, and they charged me for each item, almost $$$ altogether. I do not want to use them again.

    Read More
    gardentherapy November 29, 2011
  • timeless
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying our new rug very much. The green would coordinate with virtually any traditional green you'd choose for the walls. The colors are muted but rich. It looks perfect in our Craftsmen home.

    Read More
    dbellig August 1, 2011
  • This rug was great
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased by this purchase, arrived within 4 days. The rug is thick and appears to be more expensive than was priced. I am decorating my living room around this rug and the 6 feet round one that goes with it. Excellent buy would reccommend it to anyone who wants a good buy for their money.

    Read More
    queenrealtor247 April 2, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner for my bathroom. Colors great, more brown than rust. Good quality and price for this room. Gives the room a classy look without the high costs of most rugs.

    Read More
    bbetty2817 April 1, 2011
  • Nice Rug - Picture Not Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug about a month ago and was impressed by the quick delivery. The rug however does not look like the picture. In the picture it appears that l primary color is red or rust. The rug does not contain any red or rust as stated, the primary color is green with drab brown accents. (The written description does state that the primary color is green, but I didn't catch that.) Since I haven't painted the hallway yet, I can work around this, but it may not work for someone with a specific color scheme in mind. Overall it is a nice looking thick rug. Keep in mind you may need to trim the bottom of your doors if you use it in a hallway.

    Read More
    missdahlia March 31, 2011
  • high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful craftsman ship. worth every penny. would recommend to ANYONE

    Read More
    nursinary March 4, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    lovely carpet. That being said color is not close to picture. Brown is rust light brown, shade of green not olive, but very much a sage green and not nearly as rich as picture appears.....still I love the rug and it works well in my house. Another review did say it was more of a sage green and they were spot on. This my second rug with overstock and I am sure not my last. Rug arrived in 6 days in perfect shape.

    Read More
    2cbb February 1, 2011
  • Unsure of purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Rug delivery very quick and beautiful. However, after one month still sheds lots - not sure if I would purchase again.

    Read More
    poko1 January 30, 2011
Sponsored Links