Today: $379.99

MSRP: $1,024.99

Save $645.00 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Green/ Rust Wool Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this rug, but it is green not gold.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The 8 x 8 was the perfect size for our den, and it really warms up the room. The color in the photo, however, is waaaaay off. The predominant color is olive. Not sure why Overstock continues to display this color as others have also commented on it. You can see the true color on Home Depot's site.

    Read More
    Sherry E. March 3, 2017
  • Looks nothing like the picture....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of excellent quality. The only thing is it looks nothing at all like the picture.... I really loved the orange and red colors in the picture and you see very little green. Well it's the exact opposite. It's very very olive green and little of the other. Also it is not bright at all. It's very drab. I would have given it five stars but the color is way off. Again Great thick quality on the plus side.

    Read More
    lsucree March 26, 2016
  • Good rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this rug. It sheds a lot. It was also a bit lumpy which the shedding fixed that problem.

    Read More
    Linda Y. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug - Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Primary colors are olive green and a light rust color with traces of yellow and a lighter orange. While the rug is lovely, I do wish it had some deeper, richer colors in it to provide for more contrast. The picture on the site is NOT representative of the colors in the rug and does not do it justice. If you're looking for a rug in olive green and light rust tones, you will enjoy this rug. Good quality for good value.

    Read More
    poodlemama1 October 5, 2014
  • Gorgeous carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my dining room under a round claw foot table, It accentuates the table and makes the space larger than the rectangular one that preceded it. I just love it!

    Read More
    montgal99 August 14, 2013
  • Mostly green rug
    Verified Purchase

    A great quality of rug for the price, in a hard to find square shape. I have paid much more for similar quality locally. Rug is truly rust and green, with a little cream,tan, darker green and a lighter orange. Not a lot of any color except rust and green however. Subdued colors, nothing really "pops". I would have liked a little more color variation but, it still works well for my breakfast nook. If you want a green rug this is a good choice. I am only giving it a 4.5 because it looks so different from the picture.

    Read More
    ninian November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful rug but not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, but wish it were a little more gold. Still works in my decor.

    Read More
    jaymeann01 November 15, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice quality for the money spent. The only objection that I had was the color was a little more green than I would have liked. But it works well in my kitchen. And I did read the reviews before I bought it and was prepared for the color difference (from the photo).

    Read More
    elainereh November 1, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 5th rug I have ordered via Overstock. I ordered the 8' square for my dining room. I liked it so much I went ahead and ordered the 5x3 for my kitchen. If you check out the Safavieh website, you will see the same rugs but double the price. The rugs are thick enough without being too thick so that you trip on them. Delivery was fast and free. The only thing I don't like about wool rugs is that they shed and shed and shed. Hopefully it will stop after frequent vacuuming.

    Read More
    borrelia61 February 21, 2012
  • Misleading colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh, good quality hand tufted rug. To see the real colors one must go to Safavieh's web site, because Overstock's web site presentation of the colors is totally misleading.

    Read More
    romeobuz January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cori R. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links