Sale: $133.59

MSRP: $576.99

Save $443.40 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Green/ Rust Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • bad news, good news
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received, which is beautiful, matches exactly with the description that accompanies the photo above. However the rug I received looks nothing like the photo above on which my purchase was based. Please correct the website photo. Next problem: I am not physically able to role up this rug and get it packaged for return shipment. I would have to pay to get that done. That doesn't make me happy at all. Fortunately the colors in the carpet I received blend extraordinarily well with the decor flowing from my living room and now going into my dining area. I still would rather have received the rug I ordered via the photo. However, because of the shipping problem, I will learn to live with what I've got. The downside for you is that purchasing from Overstock again is highly unlikely. If you have any suggestions, I'm open to them. Irene C Johnson

    Read More
    Irene C J. June 13, 2016
  • exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug - exactly what we needed. The true color is a little greener than it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    hammondmi May 28, 2015
  • liz
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more green than gold. Still looks great for the price.

    Read More
    liz February 28, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    colors a subtle - but accurate. rug is plush. wife loves it under our breakfast table. feet feel good on it.

    Read More
    speaktothetree November 10, 2014
  • Beautiful rug...but picture is not accurate at all
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and the price is great for the quality. Normal shedding...but all wool I have had shed for a while. The colors worked in my home but if you are looking for vibrant rust colors....you are going to be disappointed! As others have mentioned, the pictures need to be changed. It is a prominent olive color with some matted brown. The pics don't seem to even be of the rugs I received. None-the-less, if you want a subtle predominantly olive colored rug......you will love this!

    Read More
    desertdweller55 September 8, 2014
  • long wearing
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a long time now and it still looks like it did the day I received it.

    Read More
    gigistroud July 13, 2014
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. It does have more green in it than the picture shows, but that is stated in the description. Be prepared for a lot of shedding, but that goes away in time.

    Read More
    pmh01 June 26, 2014
  • Good quality but color does not match picture.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice rug; thick and comfy and really quite good looking. Just beware, however, that the colors are not as they appear in the picture. Whereas the rug appears to be red and gold it is in fact green and brown. It's lovely, just doesn't look like the picture. The product description is accurate.

    Read More
    trotwood22 January 30, 2014
  • Love the quality of this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a rug in my price range and was pleased to see this rug with its nice warm colors and also square measurement. I was most pleased that when it arrived it was in perfect condition and way thicker than I had expected. Great rug and a great price. Wish I had funds enough to purchase another. Would definitely recommend this rug to a friend. My dogs are very happy too. Vacuums up nicely also. (Dog hair you know.)

    Read More
    25tina87 October 23, 2012
  • Not even close to the photo shown
    Verified Purchase

    I've never been so compeltely and overwhelmingly disappointed in an online purchase than I have with this one. And I use online ordering nearly daily, from a variety of places, sue to disability and the rural area I live in. The colors in the actual rug I got today is a much darker, muted and shadowy version than what is shown online. The online photo seems to have been "adjusted" to represent a much, brighter, warmer and colorful rug than what it actually is. Now I have to figure out how to repackage and get this 28 lbs of rug back to Overstock, if at all possible. What a total disappointment.

    Read More
    dartmc October 19, 2012
  • Love Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just installed hardwood floors and needed a rug for my family room. After looking at the picture and reading the reviews I knew the color was not as it appears, it is a bit more muted and that was okay with me. The thickness and quality is just awesome. Do give it another thought, buy it before it gone. You will not be disappointed. Just ordered the runner and smaller rug to match.

    Read More
    luluchicago September 26, 2012
  • Rug looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug gave my living room the warmth I was looking for. It has a thicker pile than I was expecting, and that is a good thing. It has an expensive look about it and feels great under the feet.

    Read More
    kcgar69 January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links