Sale: $152.57

MSRP: $640.99

Save $488.42 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Green/ Rust Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, had it for a couple of years now and doing well. Only thing , it does not look like the picture at all. More green and rust borders, but since I had read the other reviews , I was prepared.

    Read More
    pennvalleyviv August 31, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is green, not rust. However, it matched our decor perfectly. It's a nice rug

    Read More
    Julia M. July 12, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug in our entry hall. The pile is dense and thick and it has a great feel underfoot. The colors are not quite as bright as they display on my monitor, but the overall look is excellent.

    Read More
    clarklwd December 1, 2015
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the larger rug and use it for a wide hall with a turn and they fit like a glove in the space. Very rich looking.

    Read More
    G. Gaye B. October 1, 2015
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these rugs in my very large dining room love them but be aware they are wool and shed quite a bit at first

    Read More
    willied58 September 6, 2014
  • Nice Rug but sheads
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Carpet for the money - but sheads like there is no tomarrow - I could make another rug with the wool we vacume up - all in all its a very nice rug for the money

    Read More
    vince94 January 21, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Taj Mahal Green/ Rust Wool Rug ordered from Overstock. I love these rugs

    Read More
    itbtcdavis November 9, 2011
  • Dull Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is well made but the colors are very dull and unnatural. 'Rust' is actually brown and I've never seen this shade of green in nature. I wanted to return it but too much time had passed from when I received it and when I opened it.

    Read More
    reshma81 September 14, 2010
  • Colors don't match
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this carpet aren't true to the description or to the photos. The areas that look to be reddish or rust definitely aren't. The rug is basically brown and forest green. Other than the color match, this would be a reasonable carpet. Regrettably we'll be testing the Overstock return policy.

    Read More
    randombuyer1 June 15, 2010
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. It is true to color in photo, unusual colors - more earth tones. We are not using a pad underneath and it is still plush and cushy. Excellent product and value!

    Read More
    madalaine June 6, 2009
  • what a find!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 rugs, different sizes of the same pattern, to use on the brick floors in our master bedroom. They are well made, beautiful to look at, and the price is unbeatable. I will be back to Overstock when I need area rugs in the future.

    Read More
    xenalouise April 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha J. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links