Today: $123.11

MSRP: $384.99

Save $261.88 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Green/ Rust Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Safavieh-Han
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased six of these rugs and they are wearing great. I would recommend these rugs for anyone that want something that look nice and wear very well.

    Read More
    cheche48 January 21, 2017
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks like it does in the picture. The quality is what you would expect for the price.

    Read More
    Denise D. December 14, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful quality rug but the color did not match the picture and it was too thick for me to use but that was on me. Didn't return it because shipping cost.

    Read More
    Peggy E. May 24, 2016
  • Alhadi Karim
    Verified Purchase

    Except for a slight difference in its color the over all quality of this product is quite satisfactory, and no regrets. thank you.

    Read More
    ALHADI KARIM February 17, 2016
  • A touch of elegance in a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased rugs for each of the rooms in the small lake house I am renovating and restoring. Each one identifies and personalizes each room. This one fits nicely into the center area of my kitchen area. and continues the color and elegance from one end of rhe house to the other. These rugs are well made and lie flat on existing carpeting or ground cloth cover, both of neutral color. My framed art collection and new ceiling light fixtures pick up from there, along with the windows overlooking the lake at the foot of the hill. I don't need a huge house to achieve elegance; good quality colorful rugs like this one is a good place to start with the interior decoration. and not having to spend a huge amount of money to do it.

    Read More
    THOMAS M. January 30, 2016
  • Quick delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors not as vivid as picture shows but a great bargain.

    Read More
    BunnyBear December 22, 2015
  • L. Stewart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these rugs, all were supposed to be in the same color. They were not. Sent them back.

    Read More
    rustyscreen December 2, 2015
  • Color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully made rug, just not the color shown. I can see how these muted tones are hard to properly represent on a monitor, but the image is so far off from the actual color, I returned the rug. The product is an olive green rug with rust accents, it is by no means gold or orange in color. Now if your decor needs a muted olive accent piece, this is it. Very nicely made, quality backing, thick, a very attractive rug...just not for my space.

    Read More
    rgbnji November 19, 2015
  • scotty
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to go beside my bed and it is perfect. This is the 4th rug from Overstock.

    Read More
    scotty1938123 November 1, 2015
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is greener than in the picture and really is perfect for the area it is in. Lucky me that it turned out well.

    Read More
    G. Gaye B. October 1, 2015
  • Zia
    Verified Purchase

    The texture, feel and pattern design are as expected and nice. The color is not golden with green/rust but green with gold/rust. I was flexible about the color so when I read the other reviews I expected the green dominance. The description needs to be changed to meet expectations.

    Read More
    Zia August 14, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive rug provides softness underfoot and sound insulation that is required in my building, but I don't find the color attractive. The dominant color in the ones I bought is a swampy green, rather than the gold shown in the image.

    Read More
    Gerald P. July 29, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as I was hoping. Fits great into my space so I was counting on an accurate description and measurements. It appears to be high quality - I'm very happy.

    Read More
    Katrina T. May 16, 2015
  • Beautiful rug...but picture is not accurate at all
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and the price is great for the quality. Normal shedding...but all wool I have had shed for a while. The colors worked in my home but if you are looking for vibrant rust colors....you are going to be disappointed! As others have mentioned, the pictures need to be changed. It is a prominent olive color with some matted brown. The pics don't seem to even be of the rugs I received. None-the-less, if you want a subtle predominantly olive colored rug......you will love this!

    Read More
    desertdweller55 September 8, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the price. This is the third rug of this type I have ordered and I am very happy with everyone of them.

    Read More
    hoopba2 January 2, 2013
  • Very nice accent rugs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These area rugs are just beautiful, very high quality with brillant coloring. They were more beautiful than I expected, the picture looks more a tan green & rust, but they are very green, with the border being a rusty brown. Very happy with my purchase and I'm going to go ahead & order one more for my very long entry!

    Read More
    klm63 December 18, 2012
  • Color Green
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a green I purchased three the 12x15 if more muted green the oval and a 4x5 if a deeper green little to no gold nice rug thick after a month or so it didn't shead as much - but its green and rust

    Read More
    vince94 September 16, 2012
  • looks nothing like this!
    Verified Purchase

    cheap material, heavy shedding. color and pattern don't match photo at all. very disappointing

    Read More
    mitzi33 August 24, 2012
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Top notch quality looks beautiful in my bedroom. Very thick and well made...it is diffidently rust and green.

    Read More
    gardenwomenl May 22, 2012
  • Quality Rug at Reasonable Price
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very well made and quite thick, it will definitely hold up to normal wear.

    Read More
    savian1 May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links