Today $75.99

MSRP: $288.00

Save $212.01 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Green/ Rust Wool Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted 'fall colors --- and this was perfect! The brown has a 'russet red' tinge'...gold and green with rust & cream... LOVE IT! Many compliments! As w/any wool rug - you get shedding for a bit, but nothing unreasonable. Heavy, thick...no smell...lovely!

    Read More
    syracusan October 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Hall Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is a great quality and has a plush density. It has held up very well in a high traffic foyer/entrance area of my home. It sheds a little at first, but it is well worth it in the long run.

    Read More
    Gregory S. July 9, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaiput Green/Rust Wool Ru
    Verified Purchase

    Different from big rug. mu h less excess wool. colors more distinct and vibrant.

    Read More
    Mary C. R. May 26, 2017
  • Shedding by the bucketful
    Verified Purchase

    After two months, I am very disappointed in the THREE Safavieh wool rugs I ordered. Why are they still shedding carpet fibers for two months? I have a full canister of carpet fibers every time I vacuum. I am forced to vacuum almost every day because these fibers are everywhere. And the color is faded from a nice rust to a tan in my large living room rug. Its winter and I don't have much sun coming in - and I have blinds. Why are they fading so much so soon? I want to return them and contacting Overstock to see what I can do.

    Read More
    Ronald S. February 20, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Very thick and soft. Sheds moderately.

    Read More
    Adina A. February 12, 2017
  • https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Safavieh-Han
    Verified Purchase

    We love this runner, were very well .

    Read More
    cheche48 January 21, 2017
  • Color totally different
    Verified Purchase

    With the name and the picture, I expected it to be mostly gold with the green & rust secondary. However the actual color is predominately green with very minor gold color. Very disappointed in color. Quality is good.

    Read More
    Judith F. September 8, 2016
  • Kbear
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality carpet but the color muted

    Read More
    odehs8 July 27, 2016
  • Brigg
    Verified Purchase

    Hang in there. This is a beautiful product and it will stop shedding after the first several months.

    Read More
    Lilli B. February 11, 2016
  • Love The Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Plush with beautiful colors! Can't wait to get the others I ordered too!

    Read More
    Ronelle C. February 6, 2016
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please how the rug look in my front hall

    Read More
    Fred P. February 3, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look and quality of this rug. Very pleased, especially for the great price.

    Read More
    Sarah M. January 24, 2016
  • PatricaH
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick rug, multiple colors of olive, gold, and rust

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 28, 2015
  • Great quality runner
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are a little muted but this works great in our entry hall.

    Read More
    Doris November 4, 2015
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for the hallway off the foyer where the matching round rug is being used. It certainly dressed up this area and looks very inviting.

    Read More
    Marsha H. June 18, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this rug, however I had to return it twice bc of bald spots. Check it over real good before you throw out the packaging. Also this rug sheds a lot. It was also a bit lumpy which the shedding fixed that problem.

    Read More
    Linda Y. May 1, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner. Great quality for the price. I would defensively recommend this item.

    Read More
    Karen B. March 19, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug....but....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but I did read the reviews before purchasing. Many were saying the picture was totally off and they were correct. I like the soft matted colors but had I been looking for vibrant like the picture, I would not have purchased. The color is a mellow olive with a rust/soft brown border. It is good quality and thick. It is shedding minimally but all wool I have ever purchased has shed some for awhile. Overall perfect for my home...but again, it has very soft colors and not the vibrant colors pictured.

    Read More
    desertdweller55 September 24, 2014
  • Color not as vivid as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 2'3X8 and the 2"3X12 and the colors were not from the same dye lot. I kept both runners simply because they were not in the same area. The rugs are thick and do not need a pad. They do not slip.

    Read More
    susieq4034 January 19, 2012
  • Love it, but it sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    They look and feel great, but we're having to sweep or vacuum a lot to keep up with the shedding. So the jury is still out on our measure of total satisfaction. They have been in use about 3 weeks.

    Read More
    janedoe00 January 11, 2012