Sale: $930.32

MSRP: $2,880.99

Save $1,950.67 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Green/ Rust Wool Rug (12' x 15')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Much more beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Primarily green and rusty red colors. Perfect for my room...

    Read More
    Janet C. December 1, 2016
  • Sheds A Ton!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful but so far it sheds too much! It fills up my vacuum cleaner each time I vacuum and I just don't think that's normal! It's been about 2 months now.

    Read More
    Ginny L. March 12, 2016
  • exceptional value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! I am so glad I ordered this, what a value for the price. It is thick pile. On my home computer the color looks mostly rust, but it is mostly earthy green with touches of soft rust, gold and brown. For our wood floor and leather sofas, and stone fireplace, the carpet looks outstanding.

    Read More
    Marlyce W. February 21, 2016
  • After almost a year, I'm regretting my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug during the summer of 2013 to put in my large living room. I was happy to have found an affordable rug in the size I needed, but since then I have come to regret the purchase. The rug is indeed heavy and thick, but the wool is of poor quality and fibers break off so easily that every time I vacuum the rug (even moments after just having done it) it fills my vacuum canister. It is prickly to sit on, which is not great considering I have a now toddler-aged son who spends a lot of time on the rug. The colors are more subdued than in the picture, and I would not call the color "gold and rust," rather, more olive and mahogany. The colors are fine, but the pattern is very large and the quality is lacking.

    Read More
    imnotcookin April 29, 2014
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time buying a rug sight unseen. A little hesitant, but I read all the reviews and talked to the operator on line. She answered all my questions and addressed my concerns about the color. My rug arrived in a timely manner. We were amassed at the quality and the construction of the rug. Very dense and thick The color was a concern, my monitor was showing a bright mustard color print. The rug is a neutral color browns and green with beige details. Delivery was a breeze, fEd ex delivered up 13 steps to my front door. My husband and I were able to take it from there, we are in our early seventies. WIth overstocks return policy, and after seeing the quality of their product, I would not hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    magpiefeeby January 29, 2014
  • Handmade Taj Mahal Green/Rust Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is lovely and fits beautifully in our den. Thick even without a pad - but I do have a thin pad.

    Read More
    56marge56 August 3, 2013
  • handmade wool rug taj mahal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy rug. Had to get help to put it in the house.Looks great and does not need a pad as it is lined. I've never seen a rug like this before. Thick, soft with very nice color primarily a pretty green.

    Read More
    tphandy1 April 16, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this carpet. We have many antiques and dislike the newer merchandise available. While this rug is brand new it has a classy look and feel to it, and a very plush thickness, and an expensive feel and look to it

    Read More
    1neronero November 29, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We thought the rug might be too large for the space we got it for, but after seeing it on the floor, it looked beautiful and fit perfect! The colors and shading were true to description and the quality is excellent!

    Read More
    1corinne August 24, 2012
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Exceptional quality. Heavy...needed 3 people to move the rug through the rooms in my home to it's final destination - the Media Room. With 3 people, positioning the rug on the rug pad was quick work. Looks so nice but I must admit that the color was not quite what I expected it to be BUT I'm not so rigid in terms of decorating and the rug's colors still complement the furniture in the room. What I thought were burgundy tones in the green (sage) rug were actually rust tones.

    Read More
    ltsintexas October 3, 2011
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! I've been looking for a 12x15 rug for several years for a reasonable price. This looks great with my furniture and paint color! It's very thick and heavy.It is definitely a quality rug. Be prepared to have at least 2 people to lay this down. I am pleased with my purchase from Overstock once again!

    Read More
    rflgirl July 8, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and the colors are exactly as described. weighed a ton

    Read More
    fap5q June 27, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised........I am satisfied Came on time in good shape

    Read More
    srlillibridge October 2, 2010
  • Nice But Color off
    Verified Purchase

    The Rug is a good Value - Quality is good but the photo is deceiving - it is more green than gold also the pattern in the large size was different that the photo slightly but different we kept it anyway but it's more Green

    Read More
    vince94 September 7, 2010
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Was apprehensive at first, as I have ordered other rugs from Overstock that have gone back due to photos looking so different from the actual rugs. This piece, however, is beautiful, and well made. The colors are warm and rich. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    heresmytwocents May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda T. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links