Sale: $297.02

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $843.97 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Burgundy/ Gold Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was fantastic. I've had it about 8 months and it still looks really great.

    Read More
    trais November 7, 2015
  • Not what is advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet Overstock sent me was not what is pictured on their site. I sent it back and received another replacement-same thing happened. The problem was that at quick glance, someone who really doesn't look will think they are the same carpet but the one overstock sends has a lot of fine detail missing. For example, if you take the dead center of the carpet, there are fewer flowers than the one shown online. If you take the inner line, there are semi circles missing. I'm not being picky, when you think about ALL the tiny missing details, (you know the things that actually make up a carpet such as this famous), you realize that it looks like a cheap copy. I know you get what you pay for but at least have the balls to put up the picture of the carpet you ACTUALLY SEND!!

    Read More
    Purvi P. November 2, 2015
  • Decent rug colors are not even close to depicted
    Verified Purchase

    I've returned this rug as the colors were dull and drab. It is the first of two Safavieh rugs that I have had this problem with. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    William G. July 13, 2015
  • beware of photo
    Verified Purchase

    The web site photo does an extremely poor job at depicting both the pattern and the colors. I do like the rug, however. But do not assume what you see on the site is will be similar to what you'll receive.

    Read More
    vidna December 28, 2014
  • Feedback
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this rug! The quality and color are perfect.

    Read More
    Ginna November 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just had a hardwood floor installed and needed a rug to protect it. This rug looked like it would work and I needed it quickly. It arrived in three days and I was surprised at how well it looked for the price. The rug is thick wool and looks and feels like a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    Keith October 23, 2014
  • I love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say but, we are so happy with the beauty of this lamp. It has added a whole new look to our room....love it!

    Read More
    chrissam14 January 28, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Furnishing a Retreat home and searched for warm colors, comfort/ quality and getting the item quickly. This rug did the job and receives many compliments!

    Read More
    napa60 October 16, 2013
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's beautiful and fits in my family room perfect. Gave it four instead of five stars because it sheds like crazy! I have to vacuum everyday because of our rottweiler, so I really notice the fibers. It fills our entire shark vacuum cleaner!

    Read More
    colliki July 31, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love my new rug . . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Received my rug quickly. Wool quality, thickness and style are exactly what I hoped. Colors are lovely. The outside border is slightly irregular, but adds to the charm. Has been shedding a bit, but it is only a few weeks old and I expect that will cease in time.

    Read More
    jannyjoan July 19, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is Absolutely GEORGOUS !!! I have been looking at it for months and finally purchased it. My husband thinks I'm a genius! Ha... Really, I love it. I have ordered a few large rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed. I ordered the 4'6" x 6'6" companion rug and also love that one too. Nice and thick

    Read More
    countrystitches July 10, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug. Very soft and plush, but shed terribly for first couple of months. The depth and density of the pile is outstanding - very good on the tile floor.

    Read More
    ltintx April 24, 2013
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    If you want an orange rug - don't buy it. It is not orange, it's brown with shades of olive and dark red. The colors are dark and muddy. It looks totally different from what's on the screen. And, even worse, you can't return it!

    Read More
    munangela November 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived quickly, well packaged and protected. The colors match the website and the rug is very thick and soft. It does not appear to shed. I am very satisfied with this purchase. This is the third area rug I have purchased from Overstock and I would not hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    danakins November 5, 2012
  • Awesome Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    After much reading of reviews,I took the plunge and ordered this rug for my husband's home office(spare bedroom). It is indeed, quite heavy.I couldn't believe how lovely it was when I unrolled it. Within hours, it was perfectly flat ,with no weights needed on the corners to flatten them further.The feel of it on bare feet is great, something you can sink your toes into. What a pleasant surprise, after months of indecision. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    lorrid October 23, 2012
  • Rich Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    First rug purchase from Overstock. Rich burgundy border with golden rust background and olive accents.Am pleased with the definition of the design; I do not like smudged, muted patterns.Screams quality and fits in very well with the elegance of my living room's neo-classical look. No odor, minimal shedding.Lay almost completly flat with the exception of the corners which flattened themselves within the first day. Reasonably thick pile, plush feel and good backing.Great rug for an even greater price!

    Read More
    jamaicanyardie March 9, 2012
  • We Love Our Beautiful Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely pleased with our new rug. The quality and workmanship is first-rate with a thick pile, rich feel, and beautiful depth of color. The price was incredible and the rug arrived within three days of purchase.

    Read More
    tra32 February 26, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in several different sizes. Colors vary from a bright gold to a dull gold but all colors are beautiful and match well with my cherry floors and gold walls. Plush feeling I bought other style rugs and this was the most plush. Great value Shipping was fantastic!

    Read More
    etmc5 November 7, 2011
  • Soft, plush, and wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative I can say is that the colors are much less vibrant than shown in the photo. However, it is more beautiful in person and so soft, thick, and plush. You will love having this rug in your home!

    Read More
    kimberlyg5 January 25, 2011
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a fantastic rug for the price. It does not shed, the colors are as described, and it looks as though it cost a great deal more than I paid. Delivery was fast, and the rug arrived well wrapped with absolutely nothing wrong with it. Overstock does it again!!!!

    Read More
    gumba69 January 4, 2011
Sponsored Links