Sale $276.55

MSRP: $1,140.00

Save $863.45 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Black/ Gold Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality, Onlilne Photo, inacurate.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is quality, nice wool, tight. The rug is handmade. The colors are a little off. the reason Overstock gets there products is due to imperfections. You have to realize this before you buy. All the colors are solid except for the black background. The Black color has a hue of green in it. It's sort of wavy looking. When you look at the contrast. The picture online is not the actual look of the rug. Which is good. The colors are more earth tone. I find this concept appealing. All in all. Every rug is going to be different in this catagory. Hand Made. I think it is worth the money. If you do not want pay top dollar.

    Read More
    Benjamin R M. September 23, 2017
  • Colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow is a light mustard, black is bluish, and the burgundy and green is much more obvious than in the pic.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Black/ Gold Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
    axwheat February 21, 2017
  • great quality, kind of dull colors
    Verified Purchase

    Its thick and well made, but I was really hoping the colors would be more vibrant.

    Read More
    LuciAmi January 28, 2017
  • Great carpet and good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Really excellent quality and very thick. I expect that it will fill up the vacuum a few times, but that's to be expected. The colors on the rug vs the picture on the website were pretty accurate and the sizing is spot on. I wouldn't hesitate to get another one like it from the same maker.

    Read More
    OstkUser801513 January 8, 2017
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are wonderful. Color is as pictured and the pile is fairly thick. Great to walk on and beautiful to look at. Wish I had more floors that needed carpets so I could order more. Very happy.

    Read More
    Fran D. December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and Affordable Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this rug for several years now; it's in our living room. All in all, it's a beautiful product at a really affordable price! We only have a couple of minor "complaints" with it. First, just know that it will shed rather alot at first- but this is to be expected with any wool carpet. The shedding slows down considerably. Other than that, there are a couple of places in the rug where you can feel small bumps, which upon inspection are white-either backing or glue- I don't know which. They are inconsequential however, and not noticeable to the eye.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Black/ Gold Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
    Dianne C. October 27, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich, lush colors. Much nicer than I expected for the price. Finishes my formal dining room perfectly!

    Read More
    carolet42 September 9, 2014
  • Handmade Taj Mahal Black/ Gold Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, dense rug of substantial weight with a pattern that's crisp, not muddy. Its edge is a nice soft golden color which is exactly what I wanted (not brassy or orange or tan) It rolled out & flattened beautifully with no strange smell detected. This rug certainly makes a dramatic, yet tasteful statement in our Living room at a very reasonable price - I am pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    lafoxa October 16, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived today. Well wrapped for shipping, arrived in just a couple days. Vibrant colors, thick pile, plush feel. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    craigja April 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is absolutely lovely and a great value. Thicker than expected so quite luxurious to walk on. Used under a conference table for a small business and looks just great. I would not hesitate to recommend this product.

    Read More
    btec November 29, 2012
  • Quality Rug At A Nice Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. Thick, well made and beautiful colors. Recommend!

    Read More
    gkfio April 3, 2012
  • This is a beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about two months now. I love the way it looks in my family room. It seems to be good quality, however it does shed quite alot. It fills the canister of my Dyson each time it is vacuumed. I hope it slows down soon. The color does not seem as vibrant as it did in the picture, but I actually like it better and it does change color with the light and viewing angle.

    Read More
    mabel411 January 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy M. January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy C. November 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rezwan K. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin C. September 7, 2016